Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Swindon Wildcats


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

Season 2020-2021

Club teams

This club in 2020-2021: National Ice Hockey League (UK)

Current rosterseason 2020-2021
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
33GMichael Crisp24.05.1991177 cm80 kgleft
30GRenny Marr08.10.1997181 cm75 kgleft
62GTyler Perre30.07.2000183 cm82 kgleft
41DJoshua Batch15.01.1991191 cm97 kgleft
61DSam Godfrey02.02.1994180 cm79 kgright
44DNeil Liddiard07.05.1978181 cm90 kgright
77RDBen Nethersall05.01.1998183 cm82 kgright
24DTyler Plews13.09.1997186 cm96 kgright
28DStephen Whitfield12.10.1990175 cm80 kgleft
13FSamuel Bullas20.09.1990186 cm78 kgright
CBen Davies18.01.1991172 cm75 kgright
11CChris Jones01.04.1991180 cm78 kgright
89FTomasz Malasinski23.08.1986185 cm78 kgleft
8CMatthew Myers06.11.1984189 cm93 kgright
19FAaron Nell22.10.1989193 cm93 kgleft
3FBálint Pákozdi03.05.1999180 cm80 kgleft
37CToms Rutkis09.11.1997183 cm75 kgleft
FReed Sayers09.05.2001- cm- kgright
18FLoris Taylor01.08.1993181 cm71 kgleft
12FFloyd Taylor28.03.1995173 cm85 kgleft
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Aaron Nell22.10.1989Playing coach
Aaron Nell22.10.1989Playing coach

* no longer in the club

The Link Centre

Logo not found

Retired numbers:
6 Lee Brathwaite (D) (1992-1995, 1996-1999, 2000-2008)

7 Bryan Larkin (D) (1991-2001)

9 Gary Dickie (F) (1993-1997)

14 Daryl Lipsey (F) (1986-1995)

Notable players:
  • from 1986 to 1996: Swindon Wildcats
  • from 1996 to 1998: Swindon Ice Lords
  • from 1998 to 2000: Swindon Chill
  • from 2000 to 2001: Swindon Phoenix
  • from 2001 to 2004: Swindon Lynx
  • from 2004 to present: Swindon Wildcats

Regular season titles 1996/97, 2000/01
Autumn Cups 1991/92

League winners:

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2020-2021

Swindon Wildcats participates in season 2020-2021: National Ice Hockey League (UK)


IIHF decides to move 2021 World Championship from Belarus

The 2021 IIHF World Championship will not take place in Belarus. A new location for the championship will be determined later. Read more»

Yunost is a definite brand in hockey community

Yunost Minsk Chairman Alexei Torbin talks about the philosophy of one of the best known clubs Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj