Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

EHL - Eastern Hockey League


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
27 Aug 2020 | David Pfostl  (D) Team MarylandarrowHC Merano
28 Jun 2020 | Tomas Muller  (D) BK Nová PakaarrowBoston Jr. Rangers
02 Jun 2020 | Aron Hansson  (G) Philadelphia Jr. FlyersarrowPiteå HC
08 Apr 2020 | Jay de Ruiter  (F) Team MarylandarrowCAIROX Hijs Hokij Den Haag

The Eastern Hockey League will kick off its inaugural season with three divisions in 2013-14. Each EHL team will play four games against its fellow divisional foes for 20 games; Each EHL team will play 12 league Showcase games against teams in other divisions; Each EHL team will play 12 more games against teams in other divisions for a total of 44 regular season games.

The EHL divisions are listed below:

North Division
Boston Bandits
Boston Jr. Rangers
New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs
New Hampshire Lakers
Northern Cyclones
Valley Jr. Warriors

Central Division
Connecticut Oilers
Connecticut Wolfpack
New York Applecore
New York Bobcats
Walpole Express
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights

South Division
New Jersey Rockets
New Jersey Titans
Philadelphia Little Flyers
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Philadelphia Revolution
Washington Jr. Nationals

The Eastern Hockey League (EHL) is an American Tier III Junior ice hockey league with 18 teams in the Northeastern and Mid-Atlantic parts of the United States. The EHL was officially announced on June 6, 2013 as the Atlantic Junior Hockey League welcomed six new members from the old Eastern Junior Hockey League and the AJHL re-branded itself under the EHL banner.[1] The six members who came from the EJHL were the Boston Bandits, Connecticut Oilers, New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs, New York Apple Core, Philadelphia Revolution, and the Valley Jr. Warriors.

Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2020-2021

EIHL vote to suspend season

After a conference call between all ten clubs unanimously agreed that they cannot commit to a 2020-21 league season starting on December 5th as previously planned, and the season will be suspended. ... Read more»

Lightning is a new favorite to win Stanley Cup

For the past six years, the Tampa Bay Lightning has been among the National Hockey League’s best teams. With an impressive collection of talent and contracts, the team’s chance at winning the Stanley Cup does not come out of left field. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj