Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Süper Lig


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
15 Dec 2020 | Denis Skatov  (F) Yükseliş S.K.arrowHK Aktobe
14 Nov 2020 | Emrah Savas  (F) Buz Adamlar GSKarrowBuz Beykoz SK
12 Nov 2020 | Deniz Özörnek  (F) Buz Adamlar GSKarrowLake Erie Bighorns
08 Nov 2020 | Deniz Berke Albayrak  (F) Kocaeli GH Ve SKarrowBuz Adamlar GSK
League leaders |  season 2020-2021 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Artyom LobanovFBuz Adamlar GSK37101780
2.Denis SkatovFYükseliş S.K.27101720
3.Konstantin KuchkinFBuz Adamlar GSK3781540
4.Egor ChuguevFYükseliş S.K.2591420
5.Ömer KarsFBuz Beykoz SK32111320
6.Vagiz RiyanovFKocaeli GH Ve SK3571240
7.Matvei KochurinFKocaeli GH Ve SK3651120
8.Ilya GoncharovFErzurum Büyükşehir Belediyesi SK3471140
9.Yuri MogilnikovLWBuz Beykoz SK3641000
10.Maxim BrovinFZeytinburnu Belediyesi SK30101000
Show all stats for season 2020-2021
League standings stage:
# Club G W L Score P
1Buz Beykoz SK33030:8 9
2Zeytinburnu Belediyesi SK33027:12 9
3Buz Adamlar GSK32125:16 6
4Yükseliş S.K.21119:17 3
5Erzurum Büyükşehir Belediyesi SK31219:22 3
6Gümüs Patenler SK Ankara21111:15 3
7İstanbul BB SK3037:27 0
8Kocaeli GH Ve SK30316:37 0
Last updated: 25 Dec 2020, 15:13

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

Third title for Zeytinburnu

Third consecutive Super Lig title for Zeytinburnu Istanbul - the second consecutive after finishing season undefeated. After dominating regular season, the team from Istanbul trashed 21-3 and 12-4 newly promoted Buz Korsanlari Istanbul before to beat Erzurum Büyükşehir Belediyesi SK, in a replay of last season finals, in two games 6-3 and 10-2
Champion team Russian forward Vladislav Lomakin was the top scorer with remarkable 104 points (54+50) in 14 games

(18 Mar 2018)

Zeytinburnu Istanbul confirms title in Turkey

Finished 2nd in the regular season, 2015 champion Zeytinburnu Istanbul defended title of Turkish Super Lig by defeating 3-1 in Izmir regular season champion Izmir Büyuksehir Belediyesi in decisive playoffs game #5. Zeytinburnu Ukranian forward Oleg Zadoyenko finished as top scorer with 60 points (31 goals + 29 assists). Erzurum Büyükşehir Belediyesi SK won bronze with two clear victories 12-1 and 16-1 against Koc University

(06 May 2016)

Baskent Yildizlari is Turkish League champion

Baskent Yildizlari from Ankara wins its third consecutive Turkish League title taking advantage of a strange play-offs format
For the playoffs, the top 4 teams in the league (Baskent, Izmir, Kocaeli, and Erzurum) keep the regular season points from the games between themselves. So Baskent had 18 points, Izmir had 12 points, and Kocaeli and Erzurum had 3 points each. Then every team plays each other twice, total of 6 games.
So Baskent only needed to win any 2 games and beat Izmir in one of the two games against them. If Baskent did and lost everything else, would be tied with Izmir, but win on the tie breaker of head to head total wins.
So on March 30th, Baskent played and beat Izmir 6-3 in Kocaeli. After that, none of the games actually mattered, including the last one, a kind of playoffs final, when Izmir beats Baskent 8-6

Baskent Slovakian forward Dennis Legersky was the League top scorer with 75 points (42 goals, 33 assists)

(10 Apr 2013)

Bethel University arrives in Turkey

Bethel University arrived in Erzuurm, Turkey for a four game series against Erzurum Genclick Sports Club. Bethel University is in first place in the MIAC College Hockey League. This is the highest level club team ever play in Turkey. The teams will play December 25, 26, 27 and 28, 2012 in Erzuurm.

(25 Dec 2012)

42-0 in Turkey

Turkish Super Lig game between Izmir Büyuksehir Belediyesi and Istanbul Paten Klübü ended with a record score of 42-0. Slovak Robert Balga and Serkan Gumus both scored 8 goals assists, while Dutch Onur Mete had 4 goals and 11 assists. "Only" 4 goals and 8 assists for league topscorer, Latvian Oļegs Koreškovs

(24 Dec 2012)

Orhan Duman new Turkish Ice Hockey Federation President

Orhan Duman was elected new Turkish Ice Hockey Federation capturing 104 votes. His opponent, former President Fatih Cintimar, obtained 94 votes. Duman, a 35 years-old business man, is former Baskent Yildizlari President

(08 Apr 2012)
15 Nov 2020İstanbul BB SK - Zeytinburnu Belediyesi SK2-8
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2020-2021

Nur-Sultan will host the Qazaqstan Hockey Open 2021

Despite the difficult health situation, Kazakhstan hosts a World Championship preparation tournament Read more»

Lithuania offers to co-host World Championship, IIHF says no

In 24 hours the bid of the Baltic country was considered and rejected Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj