Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.



Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Recent transfersShow all transfers»
29 Jun 2012 | Roman Kostromin  (F) Buran VoronezharrowTHK Tver
29 Jun 2012 | Vladislav Yegin  (D) Donbas DonetskarrowRubin Tyumen
28 Jun 2012 | Konstantin Mayorov  (F) Dizel PenzaarrowTorpedo Nizhny Novgorod
28 Jun 2012 | Roman Kozlov  (F) Zauralie KurganarrowSputnik Nizhny Tagil
League leaders |  season 2011-2012 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Alexei AkifyevLWLada Togliatti53173653603
2.Yaroslav AlshevskyLWDizel Penza521636526725
3.Stanislav GolovanovRWToros Neftekamsk51173047345
4.Dmitri TsybinRWMechel Chelyabinsk5117304718-6
5.Denis KochetkovFDonbas Donetsk532422461817
6.Rustam ShangarayevFNeftyanik Almetyevsk532322453218
7.Yevgeny BelukhinFDonbas Donetsk531826449119
8.Sergei TopolLWMechel Chelyabinsk4821224326-5
9.Maxim KarpovRWMechel Chelyabinsk48222042446
10.Evgeny ChemerilovFYermak Angarsk501923423818
Show all stats for season 2011-2012
League standings stage:


# Club G W W-OTDL-OTL Score P
1Donbas Donetsk533170411179:112 111
2Dizel Penza532680415167:136 98
3Lokomotiv Yaroslavl2213003668:47 42
4Neftyanik Almetyevsk532650517156:125 93
5Ariada NH5320701016156:159 84
6HK VMF St. Petersburg531961621142:134 78 (+2)
7Lada Togliatti531850822160:152 72
8Titan Klin531851623136:157 70 (-1)
9HK Sarov531550528128:165 60
10Dynamo Balashikha531190231132:173 53
11HK Ryazan531330730134:205 52
12Kristall Saratov53850337108:194 37


# Club G W W-OTL-OTL Score P
1Rubin Tyumen5336539159:92 121
2Toros Neftekamsk533111110190:119 116
3Yuzhny Ural Orsk53294713146:114 102
4Yermak Angarsk532461112164:137 95
5Kazzinc Torpedo Ust-Kamenogorsk53237221154:140 85
6Mechel Chelyabinsk53243224174:160 80
7Molot-Prikamie Perm531931318150:149 76
8Sputnik Nizhny Tagil53204326130:164 71
9Zauralie Kurgan53176723140:159 70
10Sokol Krasnoyarsk53146528139:178 59
11Izhstal Izhevsk53171431108:149 57
Last updated: 30 Apr 2012, 23:06

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

Buran withdraw from Dizel Cup and tournament was stopped and cancelled

Hockey team Buran announced that was forced to withdraw from the Dizel Cup tournament held in Penza.

Due to the fact that the team went to this competition in a truncated composition, and due to the numerous injuries to the players received in the matches held at the tournament, today the team does not have enough minimum number of hockey players to apply for the match.

Dizel Penza decided to end the tournament ahead of schedule.

(19 Aug 2020)

Torpedo-Gorky leaves VHL

Hockey club Torpedo-Gorky Nizhny Novgorod made a decision not taking part in the VHL season 2020-2021 due to the difficult financial situation in the club caused by significant unplanned spending on the fight against coronavirus infection.

(15 Aug 2020)

Pavel Kruty passed away

Forward Pavel Kruty died in Orsk today, as reported by the VHL official website. He was 23 years old.

In the morning, Pavel Kruty, who was at the training camp of the Yuzhny Ural Orsk, felt unwell. He was given first aid by the club doctor. The player was taken by an ambulance to the intensive care unit, where he died. A preliminary diagnosis is pulmonary embolism.

Last season Pavel Kruty played for Saryarka Karaganda and recently moved to Yuzhny Ural Orsk. He played also for KRS Heilongjiang and Amur Tigers Khabarovsk, In 1997 was named to MHL All-Star Game

(10 Jul 2020)

Chinese clubs won’t compete in VHL anymore

According to Sport-Express portal, all the three Chinese clubs competing in VHL - Tseng Tau Jilin City, KRS Beijing and ORGZHI Beijing - won't compete in the next season. At the moment only ORGZHI, the Kunlun Red Star farm club, confirmed the withdrawal and rumours are it could move somewhere to Russia. No specific reason was cited, but the possible cause is the planned debut of the Chinese championship or the Covid-19 outbreak which has made travel between nations difficult.
Previously also the Uzbek club Humo Tashkent announced the withdrawal from the league

(27 Apr 2020)

Two more teams accepted in VHL

After the inclusion of four new teams at the beginning of June - Dynamo Tver, Torpedo-Gorky Nizhny Novgorod, Nomad Nur-Sultan (KAZ) and Humo Tashkent (UZB) - VHL announced the addition of two more clubs for the upcoming season: HC Rostov, competing since 2013 in VHL-B, the Russian third division, and Shougang Beijing, a new club acting as Red Star Kunlun farm club. With a record of 34 teams, VHL will be organized into 2 conferences and 4 divisions

(16 Jul 2019)

Alexander Titov disqualified for 4 years

Russian defender Alexander Titov, 28,  was suspended for four years for violating anti-doping rules, as reported by the official website of Russian Anti Doping Agency RUSADA.
Titov lastly played for Dizel Penza in 2017-2018 season.

(09 Jul 2019)

Sary Arka wins VHL title

Sary Arka beat Rubin Tyumen 4-1 in today's VHL final to win the series 4-1.
The club from Kazakhstan was also VHL champion 2014.

(24 Apr 2019)

Leonids Tambijevs back in Karaganda

Leonids Tambijevs, 48, is the new head coach of Sary Arka Karaganda. He signed a contract until 2020 returning to the bench of the club he lead in 2014-2015 winning the VHL regular season before losing in playoffs semifinals. Last season won the title with Dinamo St. Petersburg, left last month by mutual agreement. Tambijevs replaces interim coach Dmitri Maximov, back at original task of head coach at HK Temirtau, Sary Arka farm club. Andrejs Banada will be the assistant coach

(17 Nov 2018)

Dinamo St. Petersburg changes coach

VHL champion Dinamo St. Petersburg annunces club has terminated the contract by mutual consent with coach Leonids Tambijevs. The team is currently 5th in the standing with a 8-5 record. Tambijevs, on Dinamo bench since 2016, will be replaced by former Dynamo Moscow coach Sergei Oreshkin, in the team staff as consultant since last season. Oreshkin will be assisted by Italo-Canadian Ivano Zanatta

(16 Oct 2018)

Yevgeny Rymarev is the Kazakhstan Player of the Year

Kazzin Torpedo Ust-Kamenogorsk captain Yevgeny Rymarev was named Kazakhstan Player of the Year for the 2017-2018 season. Rymarev preceded Avangard Omsk left-winger Semyon Koshelev - who plays with Russian passport - Barys Astana duo Roman Starchenko (winner in 2013 and 2015) and the KHL Top-Scorer Nigel Dawes and the winner of last season, Nomad and Barys forward Nikita Mikhailis

(29 Jun 2018)
25 Apr 2012Rubin Tyumen - Toros Neftekamsk1-2 OT
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2011-2012

Scotland calls time on Ice Hockey for this season

As the pandemic continues to ravage ice hockey throughout the world the Scottish Ice Hockey Association decided enough is enough. Read more»

IIHF Council cancels tournaments

The IIHF Council decided unanimously today to initiate another series of tournament cancellations for the 2020/21 season, following recommendations of the IIHF COVID-19 Expert Group. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj