Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Memorial Cup


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

League leaders |  season 2011-2012 all time stats
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Michael ChaputCShawinigan Cataractes6571244
2.Henrik SamuelssonCEdmonton Oil Kings84610162
3.Anton ZlobinRWShawinigan Cataractes654904
4.Anton ÅbergDShawinigan Cataractes654904
5.Brandon GormleyDShawinigan Cataractes636969
6.Jonathan HuberdeauFSaint John Sea Dogs4527105
7.Michaël BournivalLWShawinigan Cataractes634708
8.Austin WatsonRWLondon Knights423500
9.Morgan EllisDShawinigan Cataractes614563
10.Kirill KabanovFShawinigan Cataractes614502
Show all stats for season 2011-2012

Recent newsShow all news»

Oshawa wins Memorial Cup

Oshawa Generals won Memorial Cup last night after beating Kelowna Rockets 2-1 in the final. Oshawa had one European player on the roster: Tobias Lindberg of Sweden who lead the team in scoring with three goals and two assists.

The German forward of Kelowna Rockets, Leon Draisaitl, was the Memorial Cup top scorer with four goals and three assists.

(01 Jun 2015)

Edmonton Oil Kings wins Memorial Cup

Edmonton Oil Kings with the European players Henrik Samuelsson, Mads Eller and Edgars Kulda has won Memorial Cup, the Canadian junior championship.

(26 May 2014)
Leagues statistic
Past league results:
League standings:
Historic statistic:
Individuals records:
Fast factsseason 2011-2012

Scotland calls time on Ice Hockey for this season

As the pandemic continues to ravage ice hockey throughout the world the Scottish Ice Hockey Association decided enough is enough. Read more»

IIHF Council cancels tournaments

The IIHF Council decided unanimously today to initiate another series of tournament cancellations for the 2020/21 season, following recommendations of the IIHF COVID-19 Expert Group. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj