Statistics Tallahassee Tiger Sharks 1999-2000

League: IHL

This club in 1999-2000: ECHL | CHL | IHL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jarrod SkaldeC772554799812
2.Sean TallaireRW8231346585
3.John PurvesRW7836276340
4.Richard ParkC822832603612
5.Brad LauerLW71262248731
6.Micah AivazoffC8515314685
7.Darcy WerenkaD821524393426
8.Zarley ZalapskiD56424286910
9.Rob BonneauC3711162714
10.Patrick NeatonD805212680
11.Paul KruseLW4410132371
12.Mick VukotaRW71615212495
13.Gord DineenD500181826-4
14.Joe FrederickRW31871536
15.Stewart MalgunasD34491355
16.Dave ArchibaldD/F27741110
17.Ted CrowleyRD1632516
18.Terry RyanC6033242
19.Paul TraynorD91124
20.Andrei SryubkoD/F511232
21.Gavin MorganC1002242
22.Calvin ElfringRD30220
23.Eric RudD701122
24.Mark StreitD10112-1
25.Rod MillerD90000
26.Andrei LupandinD10002-3
27.Robert QuinnellD10002
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj