Statistics Boston Bruins 2007-2008

League: NHL

This club in 2007-2008: NHL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Marc SavardC74156378663
2.Marco SturmRW802729564011
3.Zdeno CharaD7717345111414
4.Chuck KobasewRW7322173929
5.Phil KesselC8219183728-6
6.Dennis WidemanD811323367011
7.Glen MetropolitC8211223336-3
8.Glen MurrayRW6317133050-4
9.Per-Johan AxelssonF751316291511
10.Milan LucicLW778192789-2
11.David KrejciC566212720-3
12.Peter SchaeferF6391726184
13.Andrew FerenceD591141550-14
14.Aaron WardD655813549
15.Petteri NokelainenC577310190
16.Mark StuartD82448812
17.Shawn ThorntonRW5843774-1
18.Patrice BergeronC103472-2
19.Vladimir SobotkaF48167241
20.Brandon BochenskiRW2006662
21.Shane HnidyD4314541-4
22.Matt LashoffD181450-2
23.Jeremy ReichLW5822478-5
24.Andrew AlbertsD35022394
25.Matt HunwickD130114-1
26.Pascal PelletierF60000-2
27.Jeff HogganLW100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj