Statistics Luleå Hockey 2012-2013

League: J20 SuperElit

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jesper StrandelinD100000
2.William LarssonD100000
3.Simon BrännvallF100000
4.Daniel MannbergF101101
5.Oliver NordmarkF20000-3
6.Adam KasanickyD300014-1
7.Daniel SkoglundD300000
8.Daniel NilssonD40000-1
9.Philip FältF80000-2
10.William SvenssonD140114-6
11.Rasmus Rosén-LindahlF160550-4
12.Martin KeckesD22011125
13.Rickard SjödinF61010-2
14.Isak PantzareD1412320-3
15.Markus MagnussonD171234-2
16.Gustaf BurströmD1815636-7
17.Dean KukanD112132-5
18.Oscar NordF18257140
19.Ondrej ZehnalF3739124-5
20.Ville VittaniemiD4336912-4
21.William KaijserD4434724-13
22.Jens HögbomD44461024-19
23.David SelbergD265712338
24.Marcus OskarssonD285172244-4
25.Marcus ÖhmanF355152014-14
26.Sebastian HarilaF3261218119-14
27.Richard ZehnalF456273326-9
28.Oscar JohanssonF26881626-5
29.Oskar JohanssonF44861442-2
30.Victor LindénF429152426-1
31.Raymond BambergF391091914-12
32.Johan PorsbergerF2114142851-6
33.Kim LiljaF431682428-11
34.Peter CehlarikLW3817203710-1
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj