Statistics Södertälje SK 2013-2014

League: HockeyAllsvenskan

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.David PastrnakF3681624247
2.Jason GregoireLW3913922104
3.Linus FröbergF398142241-4
4.Jesper ThörnbergF431472144-1
5.Philip DeSimoneC307142124-1
6.William NylanderC171181962
7.Robert CarlssonLW475141946-15
8.Jake MartoD516111724-7
9.Damien FleuryF256101668-7
10.Jonas EngströmF43961524-16
11.Jesper FrödénF319615102
12.Robin PressD514111520-3
13.Johan AnderssonF472121418-7
14.Fredric AnderssonLW49551076-12
15.Johan JonssonD47279148
16.Mike BerginD4925765-6
17.Jacob DahlströmF4751614-8
18.Emil BillbergF4815624-9
19.Fredrik SonntagD3822430-10
20.Peter NolanderD2313484
21.Christopher BengtssonF90440-2
22.Tomas BokrosD4012357-7
23.Lucas CarlssonF331232-2
24.Adam HansenD3403341
25.Mario Valery-TrabuccoRW1003342-3
26.Sebastian BengtssonF151124-3
27.Aleksander RindalD171018-10
28.Dan IliakisD20011160
29.Patrik KallmertF90110-2
30.Mathias WigleyF70000-1
31.Viktor GustafssonF40002-3
32.Anton MolnarF200000
33.Daniel HenningssonD100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj