Statistics Grenoble Brûleurs de Loups 2013-2014

League: Championnat U22 Elite

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Romain ChapuisF181119306
2.Victor OrsetF191112238
3.Sébastien DelempsF181081834
4.Valentin MoreauF156101634
5.Fabien ColottiF13961530
6.Louis RoyF2068146
7.Jordann PerretF8941322
8.Maxime Favre-FélixD18281029
9.Arnaud FaureF18281012
10.Quentin ScolariD1417810
11.Pierre LathuillièreD1934752
12.Jeoffrey CouvatF153366
13.Mathieu PonsD2015630
14.Valentin DugastD81346
15.Allan VillandD2021334
16.Joris BedinF20330
17.Hugo BlumF170114
18.Romain FineF90116
19.Baptiste BruyasD40112
20.Celian LebourdonnecF20110
21.Quentin RodriguezD1200024
22.Germain GuiradoD50000
23.Kevin MartenonD30004
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj