Statistics Fehervar AV19 2015-2016

League: EBJL

This club in 2015-2016: EBJL | EBEL | Hungarian Cup | EBYSL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Arnold BuzasF2717304712
2.Akos NagyF2424204420
3.Andor PeterF181923422
4.Bence MakovicsF2620173732
5.Hunor CsászárF2716213724
6.Gergő VinczeF2621133414
7.Akos MihalyF2610243424
8.Miklos GyurgyevF2117143145
9.Aron RajzF254172112
10.Patrik TörökF179112030
11.Roland KissD257111832
12.David SzaboD132151716
13.Benedek MadácsiF2197164
14.Mark SzaboF24105152
15.Tamás FürstD261131424
16.Botond ErdelyD272101216
17.Patrik BognárD2546106
18.Bence RigóF2146104
19.Mark Daniel VasD26281042
20.Adam NemethD252466
21.Márk HalasiD2715614
22.Patrik KissF12240
23.Zoltan ErdeiF11342
24.Florian SandorD21120
25.Renato TothF301120
26.Richárd NagyF90000
27.Bence DézsiF20000
28.Mark AlmasiF10000
29.Natan VértesF10000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj