Statistics ASC Corona 2010 Brasov 2016-2017

League: MOL Liga

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Tomas KlempaF40313162160
2.Ian McDonaldRW3824335780
3.Arpad MihalyF36171734180
4.Richard FilipD39102030520
5.Roberto GligaF368182680
6.Csaba NagyD4071623200
7.Rory RawlykD2131215690
8.Daniel TrancaF393111460
9.István Zoltán NagyRD404913410
10.Bryan McGregorF12491380
11.Zsolt MolnárF377512880
12.Gergo BiroF343710680
13.Magor Tivadar PetresF2927940
14.Csanad FodorF38167120
15.Levente ZsókF33325510
16.Denis ZabludovskyF1432580
17.Ottó BíróD/F39314720
18.Zsombor BalázsF3231480
19.Zsolt PeterF35134180
20.Attila ImecsF3421360
21.Huba BorsD20112100
22.Matyas BiroD/F2410160
23.Garrett ClarkeD4101610
24.Zoltán CsíkiD24000160
25.Evgeny EmelyanenkoD8000140
26.Zsolt MatyasD800000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Lundkvist, Ahokas, Zurich, Lundqvist win at European Hockey Awards

The 2020 Fenix Outdoor European Hockey Awards were announced by the Alliance of European Hockey Clubs (E.H.C.). It’s the fourth year the E.H.C. has recognized the best accomplishments in the European clubs and leagues. The annual Awards Gala in Prague was ... Read more»

Second year coach reviews his term

Last year, at around this time, I spoke to incoming new Sheffield Steeelers (EIHL) about the challenges facing him. He is back for a second term and I wondered how things were progressing in this difficult time: here’s what he had ... Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj