Statistics HOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon 2017-2018

League: Division 1 (FRA)

This club in 2017-2018: Division 1 (FRA)
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Petr MacháčekF261310238-1
2.Peter HoleckoLW261111223611
3.Bohus FarkasovskyRW211010201810
4.Justin HoomaianF26881650-7
5.Kamil RajnohaF258816106
6.Hugo LaporteD2621113505
7.Mark CorbettD2657127211
8.Steve LebelC17381145-5
9.Corey HaleD2629116011
10.Andrew DonaldF26641066-3
11.Valentin JacquesF26268220
12.Quentin DurandF2634741
13.Justin VienneauD2116742-2
14.Erik PiatakF615660
15.Maxime SuzzariniD/F1323514-7
16.Antoine MonyF263148
17.Gaëtan MagneD2503336-6
18.Benoît BarreteauD2120216-12
19.Cyril SelinF110220
20.Doryan BesseauF230110-1
21.Louis BoucheritD250004-2
22.Mathias LalanneF190000-1
23.Emmeran LetacD1100000
24.Victorien JambertF110000-1
25.Frédéric GrimaudD100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj