Statistics Iowa Wild 2017-2018

League: AHL

This club in 2017-2018: AHL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Cal O’ReillyC7515496410-7
2.Sam AnasF70263561142
3.Kyle RauF6923275016-3
4.Justin KloosF7619315042-12
5.Pat CannoneC7617223924-16
6.Alex GrantD7313233679-6
7.Zach PalmquistD676283442-3
8.Zack MitchellRW4216173310-5
9.Gerald MayhewF7216163236-2
10.Colton BeckF72101828287
11.Ryan MurphyD484242830-8
12.Brennan MenellD728172514-2
13.Landon FerraroC5011122331-6
14.Luke KuninC361091934-6
15.Christoph BertschyF458917403
16.Mario LuciaF40691512-7
17.Carson SoucyLD67114155512
18.Nick SeelerD492101274-3
19.Gerry FitzgeraldF1644823
20.Kurtis GabrielRW42358432
21.Joel Eriksson EkF83588-1
22.Ryan WhiteC2326857-9
23.Viktor LöövD2407722-11
24.Dante SalituroRW1421340
25.Hunter WarnerD3703325-3
26.Gustav BourammanD511242
27.Evan JanssenF311202
28.Chase LangF2202210-1
29.Ryan MaloneLW1202216-8
30.Louis BelpedioD100220-6
31.Matthew CaitoD90222-2
32.Mitch McLainF101018-3
33.Pavel JenysF91012-1
34.Mark Evan AukLD510101
35.Mike ReillyD11012-1
36.Zach PariseLW101100
37.Ivan LodniaF600002
38.Kyle BonisF50002-2
39.Jack WalkerD30000-1
40.Garrett ThompsonLW20000-2
41.Mason ShawLW100001
42.Tommy PanicoD100000
43.Adam GilmourF000000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj