Statistics Fehervar AV19 2017-2018

League: EBYSL

This club in 2017-2018: EBJL | EBEL | EBYSL
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Natan VértesF262227493927
2.Benedek MadácsiF441433471843
3.Akos MihalyF23927361824
4.Andor PeterF14131730624
5.Akos NagyF241214262224
6.Hunor CsászárF231411254214
7.Gergő VinczeF23137202712
8.Arnold BuzasF2612820813
9.Mark AlmasiF23771467
10.Alex KovacsF2468141218
11.Márk HalasiD26110111018
12.David SzaboD24110112021
13.Aron RajzF184610167
14.Mark Daniel VasD181892621
15.Milán HorváthD212571025
16.Patrik BognárD1416781
17.Florian SandorD151561210
18.Botond ErdelyD221452024
19.Gergo AmbrusF1013465
20.Dániel BalajthyD18213410
21.Adam NemethD25022416
22.Oliver KisD110101
23.Balazs SabianF501142
24.Bence SzaboD101102
25.Zsolt RoczanovF10002-1
26.Oliver PinczesF100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj