Statistics Fehérvári Titánok 2017-2018

League: Hungarian Cup

This club in 2017-2018: Erste Liga | Hungarian Cup
Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Joe AntillaLW642620
2.Kelin AinsworthF523560
3.Derek SchoenmakersRW714520
4.Patrik KissF722400
5.Szilard HamvaiRW722420
6.Daniel MazzagF7224340
7.Iiro VehmanenD/F604440
8.Tamas ReszeghF204400
9.Tamas LadayD5213180
10.Bence SzaboD612360
11.Daniel ViziF620220
12.Adam PracserF320220
13.Arnold AntalD611220
14.Balazs VargaF102200
15.Patrik ImreF710120
16.Donat SzitaRW410100
17.Akos MihalyF110100
18.Peter VinczeF110100
19.Andor PeterF501100
20.Zoltan ErdeiF501120
21.Bence BaloghF401100
22.Benedek MadácsiF301100
23.Daniel SzaboD101100
24.Bence Gáspár TakácsD500000
25.Attila ReiterD500020
26.Ferenc KocsisF400040
27.Florian SandorD400040
28.Zsombor KissF400020
29.Balazs PeterLW300000
30.Mark SzallerD300020
31.Hunor CsászárF100000
32.Arnold BuzasF100000
33.Gergő VinczeF100000
34.David SzaboD100000
35.Botond ErdelyD100000
36.Mark Daniel VasD100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj