Statistics IF Malmö Redhawks 2018-2019

League: SHL

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Niklas ArellD3433622-1
2.Marcus BjörkF1723560
3.Lars BryggmanF307613169
4.Linus CronholmD601164
5.Tobias EkbergD4431417168
6.Christoffer ForsbergF527512120
7.Max GörtzF4310122241
8.Helge GransD500000
9.Jacob HallbergC300000
10.Fredrik HändemarkF4962026913
11.Nichlas HardtF2823561
12.Henrik HettaF497714331
13.Martin JanolhsF2123520
14.Albin JohanssonD170112-6
15.William KaijserD100000
16.Konstantin KomarekF49132639182
17.Matias LassenD1312303
18.Per LedinLW30002-1
19.Carl-Johan LerbyD4751621201
20.Niclas LundgrenD300021
21.David MadsenF300000
22.Emil MolinF104152-3
23.Anton MylläriD3701010184
24.Pontus NetterbergF113140-2
25.Anton ÖhmanD23371062
26.Nick OlesenF101121
27.Johan OlofssonF50118194-7
28.Jens OlssonD52410141411
29.Carl PerssonF3516710-1
30.Kim RosdahlF44437467
31.Malte Søstrup SetkovD1300020
32.Frederik StormF4717122969
33.Marcus SylvegårdF45641078-5
34.Emil SylvegårdF49111223346
35.Nichlas TorpD2201112-8
36.Stefan WargD/F33066266
37.Axel WemmenbornF50481264
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj