Statistics Iserlohn Roosters 2018-2019

League: DEL

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jonathan MatsumotoC52223456181
2.Anthony CamaraLW5023204383-20
3.Dylan YeoD52102737106-3
4.Evan TruppF496293540-8
5.Lean BergmannF502092987-8
6.Louie CaporussoF3614132724-18
7.Marko FriedrichC51111526908
8.Christopher FischerRD495172288-10
9.Justin FlorekLW52101121220
10.Daine ToddD5041721264
11.Travis TurnbullC44991857-5
12.Kevin SchmidtD384131714-7
13.Jake WeidnerC52691524-25
14.Jordan SmothermanLW354111520-18
15.Sasa MartinovicD36491326-7
16.Keaton EllerbyD5118946-15
17.Dieter OrendorzD4718965-13
18.Alexej DmitrievLW513584-4
19.Michael ClarkeC2542680
20.Alexander DotzlerD231348-1
21.Julian LautenschlagerRW390224-3
22.Denis ShevyrinD1101162
23.Tom-Eric BappertD2000000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Lundkvist, Ahokas, Zurich, Lundqvist win at European Hockey Awards

The 2020 Fenix Outdoor European Hockey Awards were announced by the Alliance of European Hockey Clubs (E.H.C.). It’s the fourth year the E.H.C. has recognized the best accomplishments in the European clubs and leagues. The annual Awards Gala in Prague was ... Read more»

Second year coach reviews his term

Last year, at around this time, I spoke to incoming new Sheffield Steeelers (EIHL) about the challenges facing him. He is back for a second term and I wondered how things were progressing in this difficult time: here’s what he had ... Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj