Statistics IF Björklöven 2018-2019

League: J18 Allsvenskan

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Elliot EkefjärdF1637106-14
2.Alexander WesterberghF16371027-17
3.Carl Holmner-HärgestamF155498-1
4.Joel GranbergD174486-13
5.Carl RhenF183582-6
6.Ludvig NilssonF163580-11
7.Filip WibergF103474-14
8.Ludvig LindströmD171676-14
9.David ErikssonF74260-10
10.Jonatan StrandF182468-8
11.Oscar KohlströmD1815610-8
12.Adrian WingerliF632520
13.Max ErikssonD1814510-16
14.Filip WibergF181344-14
15.Johan LångströmD1812312-4
16.Elias HörnquistD180334-12
17.Wille PerssonD1720287
18.Ossian SjödinF112022-4
19.Carl WeinehallD1502212-9
20.Henric ArvidssonF181014-2
21.Hugo HäggströmF181014-2
22.Elias LundströmF31014-1
23.Max LundgrenF50008-2
24.Edwin WahlbergF30000-1
25.Karl FredrikssonF30000-1
26.Alexander ÅbergD20000-1
27.Oskar ArvidssonD100000
28.Svante SirviöF100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj