Statistics CSM Brasov 2019-2020

League: Campionatul National De Hochei

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Daniel TrancaF87512120
2.Balasz GajdoF9551000
3.Balazs PeterLW95510290
4.Roberto GligaF9191060
5.Matyas BiroD/F954900
6.Pavel BorisenkoC836960
7.Levente ZsókF727940
8.Jean-François PlanteC734780
9.Gergo BiroF716720
10.Cody FowlieRW8516160
11.Wacey RabbitC6426390
12.Zsombor MolnárF523560
13.Nelson ArmstrongD822460
14.Logan StephensonD8224370
15.Ottó BíróD/F813440
16.Huba BorsD613440
17.Ede MihalyF8213100
18.Chase HarrisonD503300
19.David SzaboD711200
20.Nicolae Rareș VasileF611200
21.Andrei HaragaD411200
22.Zoltan MolnarF701120
23.Tamas GajdoD601100
24.Jared BrownF100000
25.Everett ClarkC100000
26.Alexandru Iulian ChitacF
27.Vadim KhrishpentsD
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj