Statistics WCHA 2008-2009

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.MacGregor SharpFUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth432624502010
2.Garrett RoeFSt. Cloud State University3817314872
3.Justin FontaineRWUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth4315334818
4.Ryan StoaCUniversity of Minnesota362422467617
5.Derrick LapointDUniversity of North Dakota321454612
6.Jordan SchroederFUniversity of Minnesota3513324529
7.Ryan LaschFSt. Cloud State University3818244252
8.Mike ConnollyLWUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth431328415311
9.Anthony MaianiCUniversity of Denver4011304132
10.Ryan DuncanFUniversity of North Dakota43201939225
11.Chad RauCColorado College381819376
12.Rhett RakhshaniRWUniversity of Denver3815223750
13.Jamie McBainDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison407303730
14.Eric WalskyFColorado College3812243624
15.Chris van de VeldeCUniversity of North Dakota431817356910
16.Patrick WierciochDUniversity of Denver36122335266
17.Brad MillerFUniversity of North Dakota416293530
18.Jay BarriballRWUniversity of Minnesota3411233452
19.Paul CrowderCUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage3514193344
20.Garrett RaboinDSt. Cloud State University3810233336
21.Derek StepanCUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison40924336
22.Cade FairchildDUniversity of Minnesota3592433527
23.Brad HuntDBemidji State University3792332247
24.Chay GenowayDUniversity of North Dakota423293246
25.Kevin ClarkRWUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage3413183181-3
26.Joe ColborneCUniversity of Denver4010213124
27.Mick BergeFMinnesota State University - Mankato387243114
28.Kurt DavisDMinnesota State University - Mankato386253116-5
29.Kael MouillieratLWMinnesota State University - Mankato30171330483
30.Jason GregoireLWUniversity of North Dakota4212172928
31.Jack ConnollyFUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth4310192947
32.Blake GeoffrionLWUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison3515132873-3
33.Kyle OstrowFUniversity of Denver4014142820
34.Geoff IrwinLWMinnesota State University - Mankato3812162867
35.Josh MeyersDUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth4310182842
36.Rylan GaliardiFMinnesota State University - Mankato388202820
37.Jordan BakerCMichigan Tech3816112748-5
38.Nicholas SirotaLWNorthern Michigan University4112152734-2
39.Aaron MarvinCSt. Cloud State University3810172746
40.Evan ObergDUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth4372027505
41.Brian ConnellyDColorado College383242750-1
42.John MitchellFUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison40151126118
43.Tyler RuegseggerCUniversity of Denver3515112640
44.Mike LouwerseFMinnesota State University - Mankato3613132645-8
45.Brett HextallFUniversity of North Dakota4212142695
46.John SwansonLWSt. Cloud State University379172628
47.Luke SalazarFUniversity of Denver391510258
48.Tommy GrantLWUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage3215102554
49.Matt FrattinRWUniversity of North Dakota4213122548
50.Andy BohmbachLWUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison3910152528
51.Patrick MullenDUniversity of Denver3842125395
52.Bill SweattLWColorado College3712112328
53.Brett OlsonCMichigan Tech3810132341-12
54.Jesse MartinCUniversity of Denver3710132334
55.Michael DaviesFUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison3410132320-1
56.Brendan SmithDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison319142375
57.Tyler BozakCUniversity of Denver19815231014
58.Ryan MartensCUniversity of North Dakota4010122212
59.Jake GardinerDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison393182116
60.Josh LundenFUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage341462026
61.Mike HoeffelLWUniversity of Minnesota351282038-11
62.Andrew KozekFUniversity of North Dakota3881220425
63.Evan TruppFUniversity of North Dakota3871320240
64.Ryan FlynnRWUniversity of Minnesota3761319625
65.Drew DobsonDMichigan Tech375141976-5
66.Michael GergenD/FUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth42991840
67.Jordan FultonLWUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth421251760
68.Trevor BruessFMinnesota State University - Mankato3512517117
69.Tony LuciaLWUniversity of Minnesota34981743
70.Mike CarmanCUniversity of Minnesota32891732
71.Jared FestlerFSt. Cloud State University277101710
72.Jake MartoDUniversity of North Dakota436111720
73.Darcy ZajacFUniversity of North Dakota435121732
74.Bradley MaloneFUniversity of North Dakota415121775
75.Gabe GuentzelDColorado College363141742
76.Aaron NessDUniversity of Minnesota372151716
77.Patrick WhiteCUniversity of Minnesota36791618
78.Deron CousensDMichigan Tech38511166-13
79.Ryan McDonaghDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison365111659
80.Geoff KinradeDMichigan Tech383131618-20
81.Zach HarrisonRWMinnesota State University - Mankato38961555
82.Drew LeblancCSt. Cloud State University38871520-1
83.Jordy ChristianFSt. Cloud State University3769158
84.Drew AkinsCUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth435101582
85.Travis NovakFSt. Cloud State University3651015146
86.Mat RobinsonDUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage353121537
87.Stephen SchultzFColorado College351041438
88.Matt WatkinsCUniversity of North Dakota41771440
89.Jordy MurrayFUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison40851340
90.Scott McCullochLWColorado College27761329
91.Nate ProsserDColorado College385813610
92.Alexandre GagnéCMichigan Tech37581312-10
93.Cody GoloubefDUniversity of Wisconsin–Madison36581338
94.J.P. TestwuideDUniversity of Denver3631013110
95.David FischerDUniversity of Minnesota31211131610
96.Andrew CarrollFUniversity of Minnesota-Duluth43571236
97.Brian GiffordCUniversity of Denver40481240
98.Trevor HuntDUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage36481238-1
99.Dustin JacksonFUniversity of Denver38391250
100.Curtis LeinweberFUniversity of Alaska-Anchorage222101212
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj