Statistics LNAH 2009-2010

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Jean-François BoutinLWSaint-François de Sherbrooke4334468091
2.Simon LalibertéCTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay4324517540
3.Jesse BelangerCCRS Express de Saint-Georges44273865817
4.Grégory DupréCSaint-François de Sherbrooke442042623810
5.Mathieu BenoitRWSaguenay Marquis422733603415
6.Jean-Francois LaplanteCCRS Express de Saint-Georges4224345877-3
7.Yannick LandryCRiviere-du-Loup CIMT4214445866
8.Daniel GauthierCSaguenay Marquis4317405732
9.Louis MandevilleDTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay421641574221
10.Keven CloutierFCRS Express de Saint-Georges30124557343
11.Robert GuilletRWSaint-François de Sherbrooke4022345626-10
12.Marc BeaucageCTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay41203454669
13.Dany RoussinLWCRS Express de Saint-Georges43302252284
14.Eric BertrandLWCRS Express de Saint-Georges44173552596
15.Alexandre JacquesRWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT3517345112-8
16.Chad LacasseLWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT44272249180
17.Yvan BusqueLWCRS Express de Saint-Georges411831494717
18.Yannick NoiseuxLWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay3918314936
19.Francis CharetteLWSaguenay Marquis31173148182
20.Nicolas CorbeilCPont Rouge Lois Jeans3517294643-19
21.Mathieu DumasDSaint-François de Sherbrooke44103646627
22.David MasséLWThetford Mines Isothermic35222244646
23.Pierre-Luc EmondCSaguenay Marquis3919254440
24.Gaetan RoyerRWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT392023431136
25.Yannick TremblayRWSaint-François de Sherbrooke37152843834
26.Marc-Andre HuotCSaguenay Marquis43281442867
27.Stanislav LascekRWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT3711314220
28.Andrzej SandrzykRWThetford Mines Isothermic4219224132-8
29.Steve LaroucheCPont Rouge Lois Jeans3413284114-1
30.Christian DeschęnesRWThetford Mines Isothermic3073340323
31.Michael LambertLWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay3716223814
32.Sylvain DeschateletsCPont Rouge Lois Jeans3712263835-23
33.Kevin AsselinRWSaguenay Marquis3915213642-2
34.Bobby MazerolleCSaint-François de Sherbrooke41132134693
35.Eric PerriconeLWSaint-François de Sherbrooke3215183348-1
36.Michaël TessierLWSaguenay Marquis36112233340
37.Toby LafranceCThetford Mines Isothermic2611223321-11
38.Alexander MathieuFTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay436273346
39.Jonathan GauthierDPont Rouge Lois Jeans328243224
40.Mike NovosadDSaint-François de Sherbrooke44626322920
41.Jérôme BergeronRWPont Rouge Lois Jeans3314173128-5
42.Sebastien CourcellesCPont Rouge Lois Jeans33161430111-9
43.Dominic ChiassonLWSaguenay Marquis3415142910-6
44.Mathieu GravelRWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay40141327120
45.Matthew MedleyDThetford Mines Isothermic2251924321
46.Jean-Phillippe SoucyDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT322222466-14
47.Maxime BoisclairRWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT251582316-2
48.Jonathan St.LouisRWPont Rouge Lois Jeans358152324
49.Rémi RoyerDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT235182357
50.Steven LowDThetford Mines Isothermic416162288-19
51.Alexandre GagnéCSaint-François de Sherbrooke3361622197
52.Jean-Michel BolducDSaguenay Marquis405162111410
53.Philippe SeguinDCRS Express de Saint-Georges402182052
54.Eric LavigneDPont Rouge Lois Jeans3251419263
55.Samuel GibbonsDCRS Express de Saint-Georges363161924-7
56.Philippe LauzéDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT42612183010
57.Mario JolyDSaguenay Marquis33315181565
58.Jonathan DickFRiviere-du-Loup CIMT2098174
59.Jérôme MaroisLWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT159817167
60.Pierre-Luc CourchesneDSaint-François de Sherbrooke324131720
61.Louis-Philippe LachanceDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT42314179711
62.Danick BouchardRWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay15691515
63.Nicolas MarcotteDTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay398614431
64.Frederic BouchardDCRS Express de Saint-Georges20681446
65.Jean-Francois BoucherFSaint-François de Sherbrooke28591427
66.Mike OuelletLWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay17761336
67.Bryan LachanceDCRS Express de Saint-Georges284913123
68.Guillaume LétourneauDThetford Mines Isothermic320131365-1
69.Nathan SaundersDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT36751297-6
70.Seneque Hyacinthe Jr.RWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay314812544
71.Raphael JolyLWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay16651114
72.Robin LemayDCRS Express de Saint-Georges440111142-6
73.Philippe AudetLWCRS Express de Saint-Georges15641027-3
74.Steve SimoesFThetford Mines Isothermic37551052-2
75.Patrick DeraspeFRiviere-du-Loup CIMT94610168
76.Thomas BellemareDPont Rouge Lois Jeans353710112-5
77.Philippe BolducCSaint-François de Sherbrooke19371012-5
78.Francis NaultDSaguenay Marquis18191022-3
79.Maxime MathieuLWThetford Mines Isothermic33639112-5
80.Cody DoucetteRWCRS Express de Saint-Georges38369214-6
81.Maxime OuimetDTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay3636968
82.Thatcher BellCRiviere-du-Loup CIMT173588
83.Ryan SalvisCRiviere-du-Loup CIMT1635812-5
84.Kevin HamelRWThetford Mines Isothermic2043732-13
85.Maxime CharronLWThetford Mines Isothermic2434789-2
86.David StarenkyDCRS Express de Saint-Georges390771929
87.Yann JosephCSaint-François de Sherbrooke642603
88.Martin LarivièreLWThetford Mines Isothermic373362342
89.Jean-Yves LerouxLWPont Rouge Lois Jeans13156170
90.Gaby RochRWTrois-Rivières Caron & Guay38066183-4
91.Simon CourcellesCThetford Mines Isothermic2223529-8
92.Samuel PaquetRWRiviere-du-Loup CIMT1423522
93.Sylvain MessierDSaguenay Marquis241456
94.François BolducDCRS Express de Saint-Georges13145266
95.Eric LecompteLWPont Rouge Lois Jeans314521
96.Hugo LévesqueDRiviere-du-Loup CIMT2805514
97.Karl St. PierreDPont Rouge Lois Jeans2205561-5
98.Dominic MaltaisRWSaint-François de Sherbrooke54046
99.Benoît MartinCSaint-François de Sherbrooke72246
100.Denis DesmaraisDSaint-François de Sherbrooke43134990
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Lithuania offers to co-host World Championship, IIHF says no

In 24 hours the bid of the Baltic country was considered and rejected Read more»

IIHF decides to move 2021 World Championship from Belarus

The 2021 IIHF World Championship will not take place in Belarus. A new location for the championship will be determined later. Read more»

© Copyright 2021 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj