Statistics DEL2 2013-2014

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Michael HackertCHeilbronner Falken7117188
2.Maury EdwardsDESV Kaufbeuren Joker757126
3.Harrison ReedRWEispiraten Crimmitschau756112
4.Matt BecaRWEC Bad Nauheim764100
5.Marcel KurthRWHeilbronner Falken746100
6.Alexander AckermannLWHeilbronner Falken737104
7.Sami RyhänenCESV Kaufbeuren Joker728106
8.Alex ThielRWESV Kaufbeuren Joker75490
9.Max CampbellCEispiraten Crimmitschau74590
10.Michael KreitlCESV Kaufbeuren Joker73696
11.Markku TähtinenRWESV Kaufbeuren Joker72794
12.T.J. FastLDEispiraten Crimmitschau735810
13.Daniel OppolzerLWEC Bad Nauheim72682
14.Mike CardDHeilbronner Falken71788
15.Jason PinizzottoRWEC Bad Nauheim73478
16.Stephen SchultzFESV Kaufbeuren Joker734712
17.Scott PittFEispiraten Crimmitschau71672
18.Adriano CarciolaRWHeilbronner Falken64268
19.Kevin LavalleeRWEC Bad Nauheim73368
20.Matti NäätänenFESV Kaufbeuren Joker62354
21.Taylor CarnevaleCEC Bad Nauheim52350
22.Max SchmidleCESV Kaufbeuren Joker71450
23.Kyle HelmsCEC Bad Nauheim71344
24.Dan RingwaldDEC Bad Nauheim71342
25.Matthias ForsterLWEispiraten Crimmitschau704410
26.Marcus GötzDEC Bad Nauheim721318
27.Daniel BucheliLWEispiraten Crimmitschau72138
28.Harald LangeCEC Bad Nauheim71234
29.P.J. FentonLWHeilbronner Falken71232
30.Sean McMonagleDEC Bad Nauheim71236
31.Christof AßnerDESV Kaufbeuren Joker703314
32.Patrick StrauchLWEC Bad Nauheim70330
33.Brady LeisenringLWHeilbronner Falken70330
34.André SchietzoldDEispiraten Crimmitschau70336
35.Sachar BlankRWHeilbronner Falken72024
36.Martin HeinischFEispiraten Crimmitschau72020
37.Tom-Patric KimmelLWEispiraten Crimmitschau72028
38.Robert HockCHeilbronner Falken71122
39.Mitch VersteegDEC Bad Nauheim70228
40.Patrick BaumDHeilbronner Falken702214
41.Fabian KrullRWHeilbronner Falken70224
42.Martin HeiderFEispiraten Crimmitschau70226
43.Florian KirschbauerDEispiraten Crimmitschau70228
44.Alexander BaumDEC Bad Nauheim71014
45.Dominik WalshDEispiraten Crimmitschau710116
46.Hans DetschLWESV Kaufbeuren Joker710116
47.František MrázekLWHeilbronner Falken41014
48.Maximilian HadraschekCESV Kaufbeuren Joker150110
49.Daniel KetterDEC Bad Nauheim70112
50.Dennis ReimerRWEC Bad Nauheim701110
51.Andrej BiresFHeilbronner Falken70116
52.Jan TrammDEispiraten Crimmitschau70110
53.Christoph KabitzkyRWEispiraten Crimmitschau70112
54.Moritz MuthDHeilbronner Falken60110
55.Alexander WinklerDESV Kaufbeuren Joker70006
56.Max DropmannDESV Kaufbeuren Joker70000
57.Philip GejerhosDESV Kaufbeuren Joker70004
58.Lukas GohlkeRWESV Kaufbeuren Joker70000
59.Patrick EiseleFHeilbronner Falken70000
60.Steven BärCHeilbronner Falken70000
61.Felix StokowskiDHeilbronner Falken70004
62.Torsten FendtDHeilbronner Falken70004
63.Jan-Niklas PietschDEC Bad Nauheim70000
64.Sven SchlichtLWEC Bad Nauheim70006
65.Goran PanticDEC Bad Nauheim70000
66.Maximilian SpöttelLWEC Bad Nauheim70000
67.Benjamin HüfnerRDEispiraten Crimmitschau700014
68.Benjamin KronawitterLWEispiraten Crimmitschau70000
69.Robin ThomsonDEispiraten Crimmitschau70006
70.Michael GalvezFEispiraten Crimmitschau70000
71.Konstantin FirsanovRWESV Kaufbeuren Joker70002
72.Jakub KörnerLDESV Kaufbeuren Joker700014
73.Kevin PiehlerFEispiraten Crimmitschau70004
74.Moritz HaußDHeilbronner Falken60000
75.Philipp De PalyLWESV Kaufbeuren Joker60004
76.Deon JonesRWHeilbronner Falken50000
77.Daniel PfaffengutCESV Kaufbeuren Joker40000
78.Stefano RuppFHeilbronner Falken30000
79.Michael DorrFEC Bad Nauheim20000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj