Statistics Continental Cup 2013-2014

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Team GP MIN AVG PER SO G A PIM
1.Alessandro TuraAsiago Hockey000.000000
2.Dan GreenNottingham Panthers000.000000
3.Henrik HolmStavanger Oilers1200.001.000000
4.Igor BrikunNeman Grodno1652.770.885000
5.Michael MadsenSønderjyskE1592.030.939000
6.Tommi NikkiläErtis Pavlodar1592.030.895000
7.Tamás KissDunaújvárosi Acélbikák1209.000.750000
8.Rafael KhakimovToros Neftekamsk1160.001.000000
9.Yan ShelepnyovNeman Grodno21210.500.9741000
10.Marek PincErtis Pavlodar21192.520.875000
11.Alfie MichaudSønderjyskE21211.980.938000
12.Neil ConwayNottingham Panthers31782.700.919000
13.Ruben SmithStavanger Oilers31651.820.911000
14.Vincenzo MarozziAsiago Hockey31801.670.955000
15.Peter SevelaDunaújvárosi Acélbikák31593.400.895000
16.Vladimir SokhatskyToros Neftekamsk31644.760.800000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

All Change in the Eihl

Rosters are changed throughout ice hockey for several reasons: the player didn’t settle well in a new country, he was deemed not to be a good fit for the team etc etc. So this is not just unique to the EIHL but ... Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj