Statistics Campionato Nazionale Under 20 2015-2016

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Davide Dal SassoCAsiago Hockey32460
2.Fabrizio PaceFAsiago Hockey31450
3.Davide XaminFAsiago Hockey34040
4.Amandus LaukkanenFAsiago Hockey32130
5.Amadeus LaukanenFAsiago Hockey32130
6.Tommaso TopatighFAsiago Hockey32132
7.Lorenzo PennaFHC Valpellice12130
8.Jozef FoltinLWAsiago Hockey30336
9.Alessandro AmbrosiLDASD Hockey Pergine32024
10.Giuseppe ViliottiFASD Hockey Pergine32020
11.Marco MagnaboscoRWAsiago Hockey32022
12.Matthias MantingerFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos12020
13.Francesco ValorzFASD Hockey Pergine31120
14.Gabriele MorelCHC Valpellice11122
15.Matteo Mondon MarinFHC Valpellice11010
16.Davide MigliottiFHC Valpellice11010
17.Andrea SpillerDAsiago Hockey30110
18.Andrea StrazzaboscoDAsiago Hockey30110
19.Daniele ColombiniFASD Hockey Pergine30112
20.Davide ColombiniFASD Hockey Pergine30112
21.Marek VankusCAsiago Hockey30116
22.Michele BassoDAsiago Hockey30112
23.Davide RodeghieroFAsiago Hockey30112
24.Andrea MeneghiniFASD Hockey Pergine201114
25.Davide ConciFASD Hockey Pergine101112
26.Davide Armand PilonFHC Valpellice10110
27.Manuel GarnierDHC Valpellice10112
28.Hannes ClementiFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10112
29.Ivan de LucaLWSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10110
30.Alberto RigoniFAsiago Hockey30000
31.Matteo Dall’ AgnolFASD Hockey Pergine30000
32.Francesco ForteDAsiago Hockey30000
33.Massimo ZilianiFASD Hockey Pergine30000
34.Andrea TuraDAsiago Hockey30000
35.Andrea ChizzolaDASD Hockey Pergine30000
36.Leonardo MarchesiniDASD Hockey Pergine30000
37.Francesco PertoldiFASD Hockey Pergine30002
38.Andrea RaccanelliFASD Hockey Pergine30002
39.Federico AlbasiniDASD Hockey Pergine30000
40.Mirco PedrolliFASD Hockey Pergine30000
41.Alessandro StellaCAsiago Hockey30000
42.Simon JanssonDAsiago Hockey30006
43.Edoardo LievoreFAsiago Hockey30000
44.Filippo SinosiFASD Hockey Pergine20000
45.Miran De LucaFASD Hockey Pergine200010
46.Nicola MunariDAsiago Hockey20000
47.Paul EisendleFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
48.Federico CordinFHC Valpellice10002
49.Simon PitschielerCSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10004
50.Alex BertinDHC Valpellice10000
51.Francesco DecarliFASD Hockey Pergine10000
52.Matteo PologrutoDHC Valpellice10000
53.Christian MalanFHC Valpellice10002
54.Manuel TumminelloDHC Valpellice10000
55.Benjamin ClementiFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
56.Alex StricknerFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
57.Diego De ColleDSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10002
58.Felix TschimbenFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
59.Tommy GschnitzerFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
60.David GschnitzerFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
61.Tommy KruselburgerFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
62.Marco DinotoFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
63.Markus TrenkwalderDSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10002
64.Michael GruberDSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
65.Kevin MessnerFSSI Vipiteno/Sterzing Broncos10000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj