Statistics Poland Cup 2017-2018

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Tomas SykoraLWComarch Cracovia224620
2.Jakub WiteckiFGKS Tychy232500
3.Petr SinaglFComarch Cracovia223500
4.Filip DrzewieckiFComarch Cracovia2213140
5.Radoslaw GalantFGKS Tychy212300
6.Mike CichyCGKS Tychy220200
7.Lukáš ZíbDComarch Cracovia220200
8.Adam BaginskiFGKS Tychy211220
9.Damian KapicaFComarch Cracovia211200
10.Maciej UrbanowiczFComarch Cracovia211200
11.Martin VozdeckyRWJKH GKS Jastrzębie111220
12.Mateusz BrykDGKS Tychy202200
13.Kamil KalinowskiFGKS Tychy202240
14.Bartosz DabkowskiDComarch Cracovia202200
15.Petr KalusFComarch Cracovia202220
16.Maciej KruczekDComarch Cracovia202200
17.Mateusz GościńskiFGKS Tychy210100
18.Teddy Da CostaCComarch Cracovia210100
19.Bartlomiej PociechaDGKS Tychy210100
20.Dawid MajochFTauron KH GKS Katowice110100
21.Marek StrzyzowskiFTauron KH GKS Katowice110120
22.Richard BordowskiFJKH GKS Jastrzębie110100
23.Kamil GornyDGKS Tychy201100
24.Krys KolanosCGKS Tychy201100
25.Ilya KaznadeiDGKS Tychy201120
26.Michael KolarzDGKS Tychy201160
27.Jaroslaw RzeszutkoFGKS Tychy201100
28.Peter NovajovskyRDComarch Cracovia201100
29.Mateusz RompkowskiDComarch Cracovia201100
30.Maciej RybakFTauron KH GKS Katowice101100
31.Michal RybakFTauron KH GKS Katowice101100
32.Patryk WronkaFTauron KH GKS Katowice101100
33.Leszek LaszkiewiczLWJKH GKS Jastrzębie101100
34.Bartlomiej JeziorskiFGKS Tychy200000
35.Kasper BryniczkaCComarch Cracovia200040
36.Patryk KogutFGKS Tychy200000
37.Adam DomogalaRWComarch Cracovia200000
38.Filip KomorskiFGKS Tychy200000
39.Rafal DutkaDComarch Cracovia200020
40.Michal KotlorzDGKS Tychy200020
41.Krystian DziubinskiFComarch Cracovia200000
42.Alex SzczechuraFGKS Tychy200000
43.Patryk NoworytaDComarch Cracovia200000
44.Oliver PaczkowskiCComarch Cracovia200020
45.Patryk WajdaDComarch Cracovia200020
46.Pawel Tomasz ZygmuntFComarch Cracovia200000
47.Patryk MatusikFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
48.Martin ČakajíkDTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
49.Jakub MichalowskiDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
50.Bartosz FraszkoLWTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
51.Radoslaw NalewajkaFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
52.Jakub GrofDTauron KH GKS Katowice100020
53.Lukasz NalewajkaFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
54.Oskar KrawczykDTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
55.Bartosz CiuraDGKS Tychy100000
56.Dominik PasFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
57.Patryk KrężolekFTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
58.Patryk PelaczykFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
59.Remigiusz GazdaDGKS Tychy100000
60.Kamil ŚwierskiFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100040
61.Tomasz MalasinskiFTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
62.Lukas MartinkaDTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
63.Kamil WrobelFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
64.Dominik NahunkoFTauron KH GKS Katowice100040
65.Boguslaw RapalaDTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
66.Jesse RohtlaCTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
67.Radoslaw SawickiFTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
68.Andrej ThemarFTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
69.Jakub WanackiDTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
70.Michal WoznicaFGKS Tychy100000
71.Tobiasz BigosDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100020
72.Krzysztof BrykFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100020
73.Jakub GiminskiDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
74.Jan HomerRDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
75.Ivan JankovičDJKH GKS Jastrzębie1000120
76.Dominik JaroszFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
77.Jakub KubesDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
78.Tomasz KulasFJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
79.Dusan DeveckaDTauron KH GKS Katowice100020
80.Denis DalidovichRWTauron KH GKS Katowice100000
81.Vladimir LukacikDJKH GKS Jastrzębie100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Baltic League finally get off the ground

After two years of preparation, next November the new multi-national tournament will see the light Read more»

KHL: "Foreign clubs will start season in Russia

KHL President Alexei Morozov said non-Russian clubs will start the season in Russia and may stay there until the issue of crossing borders between states is resolved. Read more»

© Copyright 2020 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj