Statistics Division 1 (FRA) 2018-2019

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Ville VepsäläinenFHC Mont-Blanc665116
2.Nathan MedeirosFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon64610147
3.Yohann ChauvièreD/FHC Mont-Blanc63710105
4.Michael BuonincontriLWMontpellier AHC663918
5.Arthur CoulonFHC Mont-Blanc65492
6.Vladimir KubusCMontpellier AHC63584
7.Jimi PalantoFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon635804
8.Valtteri JärviluomaFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon6268188
9.Mikuláš BíchaFHC Mont-Blanc617884
10.Petr JanečekFSO Chambéry643720-4
11.Julien MunozRWSO Chambéry6437162
12.Kevin TasseryFHC Mont-Blanc 2643726
13.Hugo LaporteDHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon64376
14.Martin VojsovicFMontpellier AHC63474
15.Edmund PiackaFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon6347185
16.Elie RaibonFMontpellier AHC61672
17.Karel HromasFMontpellier AHC63366-3
18.Éric LégerLWHC Mont-Blanc53360
19.Richard AimonettoCHC Mont-Blanc1215610-4
20.Petr JaneckaFMontpellier AHC641541
21.Jérémy AresFHC Mont-Blanc54156
22.Milan VargaRDMontpellier AHC43256-1
23.Arnaud LazzaroniDHC Mont-Blanc61456
24.Michal DianLWHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon614505
25.Gabriel LabbéDHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon60552
26.Mathieu FreconFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon63144
27.Arthur Montenoise-OudotDMontpellier AHC62242
28.Arthur CocarDHC Mont-Blanc604442
29.Aleksandrs GalkinsDMontpellier AHC60444-3
30.Iiro JunnilaFSO Chambéry63038-8
31.Guillaume McSweenDSO Chambéry62136-2
32.Matej MoravcikDSO Chambéry32134-2
33.Justin SamsonCSO Chambéry61234-5
34.Valerian CrozFHC Mont-Blanc612314
35.Jan JenistaDHC Mont-Blanc61238
36.Romain SadoineDSO Chambéry612318-5
37.Louis SeignezDHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon603316
38.Dmitri LavrovFSO Chambéry50336-1
39.Raphaël RanzoniFHC Mont-Blanc620262
40.Charly CirguesFMontpellier AHC62020-3
41.Bohus FarkasovskyRWHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon211222
42.Clément ColombinDHC Mont-Blanc6022164
43.Thomas SaunierFMontpellier AHC60222-4
44.Clément MermouxDHC Mont-Blanc402223
45.Andrew DonaldFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon302262
46.Adel KoudriFSO Chambéry30226-2
47.Antoine MonyFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon61016-1
48.Victor OrsetFHC Mont-Blanc61010
49.Cyril SelinFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon210100
50.Mathias LalanneFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon110101
51.Quentin DurandFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon60110-1
52.Matthieu JoergerFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon601101
53.Julien MessonFSO Chambéry60110-4
54.Hugo MontagutFMontpellier AHC60110
55.Branislav CvengrosDHC Mont-Blanc60114
56.Bohdan VisnakDMontpellier AHC601183
57.Marek CharvatDHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon601140
58.Karim MarcialisFMontpellier AHC601100
59.Dylan FabreCSO Chambéry40110-4
60.Samuel GuerCHC Mont-Blanc301101
61.Lucien OnnoDSO Chambéry301121
62.Jaromir FlorianFMontpellier AHC20112
63.Joris RamaDHC Mont-Blanc101112
64.Raphaël OdoricoDMontpellier AHC600002
65.Valentin JacquesFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon600000
66.Damien BourguignonFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon600000
67.Gaëtan MagneDHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon600000
68.Alexandre VigorFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon600001
69.Marius RoudadouxFSO Chambéry60000-2
70.Benjamin EyreDMontpellier AHC60008
71.Pierre VissioFHC Mont-Blanc600001
72.Fabien MarconFSO Chambéry60008-5
73.Tanguy FranziniDSO Chambéry600012-3
74.Gabriel CaratiniDSO Chambéry600062-7
75.Ivan BohinDMontpellier AHC600002
76.Nathan BouwetFMontpellier AHC60000-2
77.Jérémie PenzDHC Mont-Blanc500000
78.Marceau DigoinFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon400000
79.Irwin CurtetDSO Chambéry40004-7
80.Kevin MartenonDSO Chambéry300001
81.Samuel TroccazFSO Chambéry200000
82.Maxime BatailléDHC Mont-Blanc200000
83.Enzo CorradoFSO Chambéry20000-2
84.Nicolas BelleminFSO Chambéry10000-1
85.Thibaud MassonFHC Mont-Blanc100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj