Statistics Division 3 (FRA) 2019-2020

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Colm CannonFTornado Luxembourg
2.Adrien MaurerFTornado Luxembourg
3.Ossi UotilaDTornado Luxembourg
4.Quentin WilhelmFTornado Luxembourg
5.Henri ÖörniFTornado Luxembourg
6.Tony JakubseD/FTornado Luxembourg
7.Arthur ColeyFDijon HC Les Ducs
8.Victorien JambertFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon
9.Maxim LaptevFReims Champagne Hockey
10.Malo QuincetFRennes Cormorans HC
11.Jakub MatejkaCReims Champagne Hockey
12.Cyril DavidFReims Champagne Hockey
13.Mathis FlinoisDNimes HC
14.Simon BourginFHC Dijon
15.Alexandre LegaultDHC Dijon
16.Andrew DonaldFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon
17.Benoît BarreteauDHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon
18.Gaëtan MagneDHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon
19.Victor MicheloniFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon
20.Mathias LalanneFHOGLY La Roche-sur-Yon
21.Alexandre LerouxDAsnieres HC
22.Alexandre MotteFAsnieres HC
23.Martin PuldaDDijon HC Les Ducs
24.Aymeric GeantetFHC Dijon
25.Cyri GrareFHC Compiègne
26.Charles BlandinFHC Dijon
27.Manu MilanoFNice HCA II
28.Luke CardenDSO Chambéry 2
29.Baptiste LeoFAnglet Hormadi 2
30.Teemu HinkulaFTornado Luxembourg
31.Vesa-Matti HirvonenDTornado Luxembourg
32.Patrik HedbergDTornado Luxembourg
33.Mikael AijalaFTornado Luxembourg
34.Robert BeranFTornado Luxembourg
Recent transfersShow all transfers»


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Thailand wins SEA games in Manila

Thailand was outstanding at the Southeast Asian Games in Manila, Philippines, beating Singapore 8-0 in the final. Read more»

Who Will Claim the Ice Hockey World Title in 2020?

First held at the 1920 Summer Olympics, the IIHF Ice Hockey World Championship is an annual tournament and one of the most exciting ones as well. The high-profile tournament was formed in 1908 and first held in 1920. In the beginning, ... Read more»

© Copyright 2019 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj