Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Kamloops Blazers


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

All time leagues: WCHL (1967-78) | WHL | Memorial Cup | BCJHL


Season 2022-2023

Club teams

This club in 2022-2023: WHL

Current rosterseason 2022-2023
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GMichael Schnattinger01.03.2004183 cm82 kgleft
DEthan Brandwood09.05.2002- cm- kgright
DKyle Masters04.09.2003178 cm63 kgN/A
DAapo Sarell31.07.2003185 cm86 kgleft
CCaedan Bankier26.01.2003188 cm86 kgleft
RWJakub Demek06.06.2003193 cm89 kgleft
CDrew Englot26.11.2002- cm- kgright
FDaylan Kuefler10.02.2002- cm- kgleft
CConnor Levis05.10.2004- cm- kgright
RWMatthew Seminoff27.12.2003175 cm70 kgright
FLogan Stankoven26.02.2003173 cm77 kgright
FShea Van Olm05.03.2004184 cm84 kgleft
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Shaun Clouston21.02.1968Head Coach
Shaun Clouston21.02.1968GM

* no longer in the club

Sandman Centre, Kamloops

Sandman Centre, Kamloops logo

The franchise began in 1946 as the Humboldt Indians of the Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League and moved to Estevan to become the Bruins in 1957. In 1971 it moved to New Westminster, British Columbia and was known as the New Westminster Bruins. It moved to Kamloops in 1981 and were known as the Junior Oilers until 1984 when they were given their present name.

  • from 1966 to 1971: Estevan Bruins (1966-71)
  • from 1971 to 1981: New Westminster Bruins
  • from 1981 to 1984: Kamloops Junior Oilers
  • from 1984 to present: Kamloops Blazers
League winners:

Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2022-2023

Kamloops Blazers participates in season 2022-2023: WHL


Kazakhstan clubs will be back in VHL?

After a 4-years hiatus, a Kazakh club could be back in Russian Second League Read more»

Pakistan hosted the fifth edition of Ice Hockey Championship

The 5th season of Ice Hockey Championship was played at Altit Fort, Hunza in -15 C temperature. SCO male team won the Championship against defending champions team of Serena Hotels. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj