Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Furuset Ishockey IF

Furuset Ishockey IF is major league affiliate of: Furuset-2

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

Season 2007-2008

Club teams

This club in 2007-2008: GET Ligaen | Junior Elite (NOR)

Current rosterseason 2007-2008
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GJonas Breivik04.06.1989188 cm97 kgleft
GLars-Kristian Osa Jensen17.04.1990- cm- kgN/A
GBjørn Marius Kormano19.09.1991180 cm91 kgleft
GAndreas Vyssios13.10.1991- cm- kgN/A
GThomas Watne12.10.1990- cm- kgN/A
DNicolai Bryhnisveen31.10.1991178 cm81 kgleft
DKjell Morten Fredriksen13.09.1990179 cm75 kgleft
DOscar E Hagen12.01.1989- cm- kgN/A
DMarius Kvassheim31.12.1989180 cm75 kgleft
DAlexander Bøhler Reinhardtsen13.02.1991- cm- kgN/A
DOle Fredrik Sæther15.04.1989- cm- kgright
DDaniel Sørvik11.03.1990183 cm90 kgleft
DChristian Thomassen30.04.1991173 cm82 kgleft
DStian Thorvaldsen24.11.1990- cm- kgN/A
FMartin Blaalid02.03.1989- cm- kgN/A
FMikkel Seiergren Christiansen15.01.1992190 cm92 kgright
FMartin Foosnæs18.02.1990- cm- kgN/A
FStian Bless Furseth11.12.1989178 cm78 kgleft
FTrond Håkon Lia Hansen19.03.1989- cm- kgN/A
FChristoffer Hansson01.01.1989180 cm87 kgleft
FJonas Fossberg Hasle14.02.1990- cm- kgN/A
FAndreas Haugen29.09.1989- cm- kgN/A
FOle Hellum17.07.1992- cm- kgN/A
FHans Kristian Hollstedt08.02.1991186 cm89 kgleft
FSindre Jessen28.06.1990- cm- kgN/A
FLasse Løkken25.04.1989- cm- kgN/A
FMartin Løvdahl20.09.1989- cm- kgN/A
FAvier Nasseri01.03.1989- cm- kgN/A
LWMats Rosseli Olsen29.04.1991180 cm83 kgleft
FMartin Wavik Ytterstad02.09.1988180 cm81 kgright

* no longer in the club

Furuset Forum

Logo not found
League winners:

Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2007-2008

Furuset Ishockey IF participates in season 2007-2008: GET Ligaen, Junior Elite (NOR)


Slovan is back!

Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

Cardiff win Eihl Championship

In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj