Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club

  • Name in original language: HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club
  • Year of foundation: 1994
  • Colours: Blue, gold, white
  • Club status: active
  • Address: 1023, Bisan-3dong, Dongan-gu
    Anyang City, Gyeonggi-do, Korea
  • Phone: +82 031 381 6192 3
  • Fax: +82 031 381 6091
  • Email: master@anyanghalla.com
  • WWW: HL Anyang IHC

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

Season 2023-2024

Club teams

This club in 2023-2024: Asia League

Recent gamesseason 2023-2024
Mar. 31 24Red Eagles Hokkaido - HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club2-5
Apr. 04 24HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club - Red Eagles Hokkaido0-5
Apr. 06 24HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club - Red Eagles Hokkaido5-1
Current rosterseason 2023-2024
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
86GMatt Dalton04.07.1986185 cm86 kgleft
31GGiWan Kim05.07.2000182 cm79 kgleft
32GYeon Seung Lee17.04.1995182 cm77 kgleft
82DJin Woo Choi04.11.1996181 cm85 kgleft
24DHyo Seok Jee15.03.1999174 cm83 kgleft
5DWon Jun Kim04.05.1991180 cm81 kgright
23DMin Jae Lee23.03.2000187 cm88 kgright
61DDon Ku Lee07.02.1988180 cm95 kgleft
58DHee Doo Nam28.03.1997185 cm78 kgleft
6DIn Gyo Oh29.10.1997180 cm70 kgleft
63DJin Kyu Park (C)18.12.1991167 cm56 kgleft
3DHyeong Cheol Song28.01.1996180 cm70 kgright
8DBeom Suk Yoo24.04.1998177 cm72 kgright
27FJin Hui Ahn06.03.1991180 cm84 kgright
36FJung Woo Jeon27.05.1994172 cm72 kgleft
92FYoon Seok Kang23.09.1992182 cm74 kgright
72FGeon Woo Kim20.03.1999175 cm80 kgleft
19FSang Wook Kim21.04.1988180 cm85 kgleft
77FChong Min Lee10.05.1999177 cm80 kgright
11FJu Hyung Lee11.05.1998183 cm85 kgright
29FJong Min Lee07.12.1998181 cm85 kgright
13CYoung Jun Lee03.01.1991184 cm78 kgright
84FHyun Seung Lee05.07.1991172 cm84 kgright
FSang Hoon Shin01.08.1993170 cm77 kgright
96FSang Woo Shin12.12.1987175 cm78 kgleft
97FJong Hun Song24.03.1997185 cm80 kgleft

* no longer in the club

Anyang Sports Complex Arena

Logo not found
  • Adress: Bisan3-dong
  • Capacity: 3500
  • Opened in: 2000

Retired Numbers: 91 Shim Eui-sik

  • from 1993 to 1997: Mando Winia
  • from 1997 to 2004: Halla Winia
  • from 2004 to 2005: Anyang Halla Winia
  • from 2005 to 2022: Anyang Halla
  • from 2022 to present: HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club
League winners:

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

Asia League Awards

After the end of the regular season, Asia League announces the seasonal awards:

Best player award: Lee Chong Min (HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club)
Most points award: Seiji Takahashi (Red Eagles Hokkaido)
Most assists award: Ryo Hashimoto (Red Eagles Hokkaido)
Most points award: Kim Sang-wook (HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club)
Best save percentage GK award: Yuta Narisawa (Red Eagles Hokkaido)
Newcomer Award: Riku Ishida (Tohoku Free Blaze)

All-Stars Team:
Yuta Narisawa (Red Eagles Hokkaido)
Ryo Hashimoto (Red Eagles Hokkaido)
Song Hyun-chul (HL Anyang)
Seiji Takahashi (Red Eagles Hokkaido)
Boivin Alexander (Tohoku Free Blaze)
Shogo Nakajima (Red Eagles Hokkaido)

(30 Mar 2024)

Asia League finals canceled

The Asian League Ice Hockey has decided to cancel the playoff final, which was scheduled to be held on February 29, due to concerns about the spread of the new coronavirus infection in Japan and overseas.

(26 Feb 2020)

Anyang Halla won Korea Open Championship

Anyang Halla won the 71th edition of Korean Open Championship, the national competition involving Asia League clubs and not professional clubs. Anyang won 5-2 against Korea University, the only not professional team qualified after preliminary round, in the semifinals, before to route High1 5-0, with all goals in the central period. High1 reached the final by beating 5-3 Daemyung Killer Whales. This is the ninth title for Anyang, after the last won in 2014

(22 Nov 2016)

Tohoku Free Blades wins championship

Tohoku Free Blades of Japan beat Anyang Halla of South Korea for the third consecutive game to win the Asia League title.

(24 Mar 2015)

Halla gets three players back from Finland

Three players that went to Finland have returned to Anyang Halla. Tuesday night they announced that Donku Lee (D), Woosang Park (F), and Minho Cho (F) would be rejoining the team. After attending try-outs in Finland the three players return to Halla having only missed the first 2 games of the season.

(18 Sep 2012)

Halla injuries short term

Yong-jun Lee is expected to recover in about 2 weeks, while Jin-ho Jeon is expected to be able to return to the ice after 3-4 days rest after being carried from ice on a stretcher Sunday night in Anyang.

(10 Sep 2012)

Nikko Icebucks to Asia League Finals

Nikko Icebucks of Japan lost the first two semi finals of the Asia League to Korean Anyang Halla but managed to win the next three games to qualify for the finals against Oji Eagles. Today's game was won 4-3.

(11 Mar 2012)

Asia League 2011-2012

The new season of Asia League started today. Nippon Paper Cranes only scored once but that was enough to take an early lead of the league standings as they were the only team to win 3 points. The results: Free Blades-Paper Cranes 0-1, Anyang Halla-High1 4-3 (OT), Eagles-Icebucks 3-4 (SO).

(17 Sep 2011)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2023-2024

HL Anyang Ice Hockey Club participates in season 2023-2024: Asia League


Sheffield Steelers win Grand Slam

Sheffield Steelers (EIHL) claimed the third trophy on offer to clinch a Grand slam of trophies from the Eihl. Read more»

Two down one to go for EIHL team

Having clinched the Challenge Cup on Wednesday the Sheffield Steelers (EIHL) made it two trophys yesterday as they clinched the Elite league title. Read more»

© Copyright 2024 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj