Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Chiefs Leuven

Chiefs Leuven is major league affiliate of: Chiefs Leuven 2

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

Season 2023-2024

Club teams

This club in 2023-2024: Be-Ne Liga | Belgian Cup

Recent gamesseason 2023-2024
Dec. 09 23 | 19:30Bulldogs Liege - Chiefs Leuven5-4
Dec. 10 23 | 18:15Chiefs Leuven - Bulldogs Liege7-4
Dec. 12 23 | 20:00Bulldogs Liege - Chiefs Leuven5-1
Current rosterseason 2023-2024
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GJelle Lievens09.11.2002179 cm68 kgleft
GStijn Raeymaekers06.04.2004184 cm77 kgleft
DBen Boute04.10.1990193 cm85 kgleft
DShaun Dosanjh14.03.1996185 cm91 kgleft
DNiels Nijs26.07.2004181 cm68 kgleft
DJake Payette07.04.1998200 cm105 kgright
DLukas Tambeur21.11.1998189 cm80 kgleft
DSeppe Vanwelssenaers03.06.1997182 cm76 kgleft
D/FMickey Evers11.10.1993170 cm63 kgleft
FVladislav Afonin25.10.1998175 cm70 kgright
FDries Blockx01.10.1997176 cm67 kgright
FNathan Compere20.04.2000171 cm79 kgleft
FRobbe Delport29.05.2007185 cm75 kgleft
FFlavio Deverchin03.01.2004174 cm62 kgleft
RWGrayden Gottschalk18.04.1998193 cm93 kgright
FAlec James21.04.1999189 cm82 kgleft
FBorya Kolyasnikov24.01.1989175 cm81 kgleft
FBasim Laeremans08.06.2001180 cm72 kgleft
FKaelan Lauwerysen05.10.2005175 cm62 kgleft
FIniaz Steyaert08.02.1998184 cm87 kgleft
FMatteo Vandezande23.04.2002175 cm79 kgleft
FWarre Vanmontfoort11.04.2004183 cm78 kgleft
FJeffie Versin14.06.2000181 cm77 kgright
FSebastiaan Zweegers12.03.2002174 cm66 kgright
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Pascal Ryser09.01.1959Head Coach
Sami Lipsonen16.07.1973Assistant Coach

* no longer in the club

IJsbaan Leuven

Logo not found

Belgian Champion: 2005, 2010
Belgian Cup: 2006

League winners:

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

Leuven Chiefs wins Belgian National League

By beating 5-2 White Caps Turnhout in decisive game #3, Leuven Chiefs wins Belgian National League. Chiefs was also Regular Season winner.

The awards of the season were assigned:
Most talented: Frank Neven (IHC Leuven)
Best coach: Jan van Beveren (Antwerp Phantoms)
Best goalie: Arthur Legrand (Antwerp Phantoms)
Best Defender: Pieter-Jan Wouters (IHC Leuven)
Best Forward: Kevin De Winter (Olympia Heist)
Best referee: Maarten van den Acker

(05 Apr 2013)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2023-2024

Chiefs Leuven participates in season 2023-2024: Be-Ne Liga, Belgian Cup


Sheffield Steelers win Grand Slam

Sheffield Steelers (EIHL) claimed the third trophy on offer to clinch a Grand slam of trophies from the Eihl. Read more»

Two down one to go for EIHL team

Having clinched the Challenge Cup on Wednesday the Sheffield Steelers (EIHL) made it two trophys yesterday as they clinched the Elite league title. Read more»

© Copyright 2024 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj