Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

Perth Thunder

  • Year of foundation: 2010
  • Colours: white, blue, red
  • Club status: active
  • Address: Perth I.H.C.
    P.O. Box 344
    Tuart Hill WA 6939
  • Phone: +61 0409 984 041
  • Email: ric@perththunder.com.au
  • WWW: Perth Thunder

Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

All time leagues: AIHL | WASL


Season 2022-2023

Club teams

This club in 2022-2023: AIHL

Recent gamesseason 2022-2023
May. 27 23Melbourne Mustangs - Perth Thunder9-4
May. 28 23Melbourne Ice - Perth Thunder2-6
Jun. 03 23Perth Thunder - Central Coast Rhinos7-2
Jun. 10 23Sydney Bears - Perth Thunder-
Jun. 11 23Newcastle Northstars - Perth Thunder-
Current rosterseason 2022-2023
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GTristan Cote-Cazenave12.10.1999183 cm84 kgleft
GGreg Davis20.07.1980185 cm89 kgleft
GDillon Dewar30.12.2003198 cm95 kgright
GRhys Pelliccione12.04.2001185 cm81 kgleft
GKristian Stead17.10.1996188 cm85 kgleft
GNicholas Windle24.09.1976185 cm88 kgleft
DJamie Campbell06.06.1996193 cm105 kgleft
DRobert Haselhurst27.09.1992172 cm68 kgright
DDavid Kudla21.10.1990177 cm80 kgright
DAlastair Punler12.02.1996190 cm90 kgright
RDDrew Robson24.04.2003179 cm81 kgleft
DJamie Woodman31.08.1994188 cm81 kgright
FAndrew Bellant12.06.1997178 cm84 kgright
CBenjamin Breault21.02.1988179 cm80 kgleft
FLiam Campbell24.10.1998178 cm79 kgN/A
FAndrew Cox06.09.1990180 cm86 kgright
FLuke Doyle24.08.2003180 cm95 kgright
RWAnthony Gagnon22.02.1999178 cm75 kgright
FJoshua Healey10.07.1992184 cm72 kgleft
CConner Jean15.02.1997178 cm83 kgleft
FJordan Kyros24.02.1992178 cm73 kgright
CNathan Lacasse20.04.1985172 cm79 kgleft
FRiley Langille27.12.2004171 cm68 kgleft
FYannic Lodge02.03.2000173 cm79 kgleft
FLynden Lodge10.12.1997175 cm68 kgright
FReece Lukowiak02.06.2003- cm- kgleft
FJakob Ruck02.03.1998177 cm68 kgleft
FLachlan Sucher04.11.2006193 cm90 kgright
LWVille Tenosalmi11.03.1994193 cm95 kgleft
FKieren Webster12.07.1997180 cm85 kgright
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Peter Di Salvo14.11.1990Goalie coach
Benjamin Breault21.02.1988Playing coach

* no longer in the club

Cockburn Ice Arena Perth

Cockburn Ice Arena Perth logo

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

AIHL announces awards

After the end of the regular season, dominated by Canberra Brave, before the semi-finals that will be played Saturday, September 1st, AIHL announced the awards of the season. Surprisingly the Brave won just one award with forward Wehebe Darge named Local Player of the Year. Perth Thunder and Sydney Bears, finished 3rd and 2nd respectively, take all the other prizes:

AIHL Awards:

- Goaltender of the Year: Anthony Kimlin (Sydney Bears)
- Defenceman of the Year: Landon Oslanski (Perth Thunder)
- Most Valuable Player: Pier-Olivier Grandmaison (Perth Thunder)
- Rookie of the Year: Jason McMahon (Perth Thunder)
- Coach of the Year: Ron Kuprowsky (Sydney Bears)
- Skaters Network Local Player of the Year: Wehebe Darge (CBR Brave)

In the semifinals, played in Melbourne, Canberra Braves will face Melbourne Mustangs and Sydney Bears will battle against Perth Thunder for the spots in the grand final, Sunday 2nd of September

(29 Aug 2018)

Perth Thunder named new coach

Perth Thunder announced the appointment of former player David Ruck as new coach after the resignation of Dave Kenway who stepped down from the position due to family commitments and will remain in the club as Director of Hockey. Ruck, 47, retired from active hockey after 2014-15 season, coached junior team Perth Sharks

(16 Nov 2016)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2022-2023

Perth Thunder participates in season 2022-2023: AIHL


Ligue Magnus season review

A look back at a season that lived up to its promise. Read more»

2023 E.H.C. European Hockey Awards Nominees

The Alliance of European Hockey Clubs (E.H.C.) has announced the nominees for the 2023 Fenix Outdoor & Warrior European Hockey Awards. Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj