Want your name, logo or link here ? Sponsor this profile.

CBR Brave


Did you find any incorrect or incomplete information? Please, let us know.

Select league

All time leagues: AIHL


Season 2021-2022

Club teams

This club in 2021-2022: AIHL

Recent gamesseason 2021-2022
Aug. 13 22CBR Brave - Sydney Ice Dogs8-1
Sep. 02 22Newcastle Northstars - CBR Brave1-6
Sep. 04 22Newcastle Northstars - CBR Brave2-3
Current rosterseason 2021-2022
# Pos Player name State Born Height Weight Shoots  
GWylie Hodder02.01.1980171 cm66 kgleft
GAlex Tetreault23.05.1998183 cm75 kgleft
GAleksi Toivonen12.12.1995180 cm70 kgleft
DDeclan Bronte21.11.2001178 cm70 kgright
DAndreas Camenzind01.02.1982185 cm91 kgleft
DGarrett Cockerill19.02.1994183 cm91 kgright
DNicholas Doornbos20.05.2003- cm- kgN/A
DJackson Gallagher07.05.2001- cm- kgN/A
DMichael Giorgi22.10.1987189 cm90 kgleft
DToby Kubara15.12.1990191 cm85 kgN/A
DBayley Kubara12.09.1998188 cm81 kgright
DJoseph Maatouk31.01.2000- cm- kgN/A
DMatt Marasco20.09.1988185 cm93 kgleft
DMatt Price29.07.1988179 cm82 kgright
DAlastair Punler12.02.1996190 cm90 kgright
DJamie Woodman31.08.1994188 cm81 kgright
D/FJordon Brunt03.10.1999- cm- kgleft
FNick Christensen??.??.????- cm- kgN/A
FWehebe Darge04.12.1991175 cm83 kgleft
FMitchell Henning02.11.1997175 cm70 kgright
FJoseph Hughes03.07.1984183 cm92 kgright
FTyler Kubara28.11.1994186 cm80 kgright
FCasey Kubara06.04.1996182 cm77 kgright
FLynden Lodge10.12.1997175 cm65 kgright
FKai Miettinen23.12.1995182 cm75 kgleft
RWMario Valery-Trabucco19.02.1987180 cm82 kgright
FCharlie York02.08.2002- cm- kgright
CHenry York31.03.2005- cm- kgN/A
Coach name State Born Coach position  
Andrew Brunt22.03.1977Assistant Coach
Stuart Philps06.12.1978Head Coach

* no longer in the club

Phillip Swimming and Ice Skating Centre Canberra

Logo not found
League winners:

Recent articlesShow all articles»
Recent newsShow all news»

AIHL announces awards

After the end of the regular season, dominated by Canberra Brave, before the semi-finals that will be played Saturday, September 1st, AIHL announced the awards of the season. Surprisingly the Brave won just one award with forward Wehebe Darge named Local Player of the Year. Perth Thunder and Sydney Bears, finished 3rd and 2nd respectively, take all the other prizes:

AIHL Awards:

- Goaltender of the Year: Anthony Kimlin (Sydney Bears)
- Defenceman of the Year: Landon Oslanski (Perth Thunder)
- Most Valuable Player: Pier-Olivier Grandmaison (Perth Thunder)
- Rookie of the Year: Jason McMahon (Perth Thunder)
- Coach of the Year: Ron Kuprowsky (Sydney Bears)
- Skaters Network Local Player of the Year: Wehebe Darge (CBR Brave)

In the semifinals, played in Melbourne, Canberra Braves will face Melbourne Mustangs and Sydney Bears will battle against Perth Thunder for the spots in the grand final, Sunday 2nd of September

(29 Aug 2018)

CBR Brave replaces coach

"Team needs to build a long term plan": with this justification, CBR Brave announced the replacement of coach Brad Hunt with current goaltender, American Josh Unice. Also defender Aaron Clayworth joins the coaching staff as assistant. Brave is currently 4th in AIHL standing

(18 Jul 2015)
Team statistics
Historic rosters:
Historic statistics:
Past results:
League standings:
Fast factsseason 2021-2022

CBR Brave participates in season 2021-2022: AIHL


New coach for Nottingham Panthers

Gary Graham parted ways with EIHL side Nottingham Panthers this morning. Read more»

Cardiff Devis and Angers Les Ducs progress.

With a 5-2 win for Cardiff and 4-1 win for Angers they will take their place in the Superfinal. Read more»

© Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
Hokejová výstroj