10 Dec 2021, 20:45  |  Regular season  |  Silverdome Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer Panters3-7 Chiefs Leuven
( - )
( - )
( - )
Referees: Van Grinsven Nick  |  Spectators: -
Goals and assists
08:39|home||1-0|Ferenc Kocsis (Chris Toonen, Joy Turpijn)
15:54|away||1-1|Gregor James (Alec James, Ben Boute)
17:45|away||1-2|Alec James (Dries Blockx, Gregor James)
28:06|away||1-3|Alec James
28:34|home|PPG|2-3|Harley Verkroost (Thomas Borgman)
29:31|home||3-3|Joy Turpijn (Ferenc Kocsis)
36:08|away||3-4|Gregor James (Alec James, Ben Boute)
36:42|away||3-5|Alec James (Gregor James, Dries Blockx)
46:45|away|PPG|3-6|Alec James (Basim Laeremans, Dries Blockx)
50:40|away||3-7|Dries Blockx (Alec James)
Player statistics
Goalie statistics
Name SA GA MIN %
Tomislav Hrelja||7|60:00|
Joram van de Velde||||
Name SA GA MIN %
Tano Molenbroeck||||
Wouter Peeters||3|60:00|
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & eSports.cz s.r.o. | info@eurohockey.com
    Hokejová výstroj