Statistics EHC Bayreuth Tigers 2012-2013

League: Bayerische Eishockey Liga

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Michal BartoschLW2622244629
2.Marcel JuhaszF231924434
3.Jozef PotacD277364324
4.Andreas GeigenmüllerRW2719203912
5.Dennis ThielschF2713263914
6.Michael FendtF2415203510
7.Michal HlozekRW131413276
8.Christopher KastenD266202674
9.Florian MüllerC2611122338
10.Sebastian MayerD266121850
11.Florian ZeilmannD/F27661214
12.Patrik SchadtLW18461031
13.Marian OkonekD2527953
14.Dennis HermannD2315626
15.Patrick FranzD2114537
16.Christian MaselRW211128
17.Nikolai PlegerF81120
18.Oleg SeibelF2102218
19.Marco ZimmerD131014
20.Kevin AltmannF210112
21.Roman GöldnerD50114
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Pakistan hosted the fifth edition of Ice Hockey Championship

The 5th season of Ice Hockey Championship was played at Altit Fort, Hunza in -15 C temperature. SCO male team won the Championship against defending champions team of Serena Hotels. ... Read more»

Friends Pushkum and Down Hill Kargil lift 14 CEC Ice Hockey Cup 2023 in Ladakh

Since 2008 the traditional tournament played in the capital of territory of Ladakh, India, has attracted thousands of spectators despite the temperatures reaching -22 degrees ... Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
Hokejová výstroj