Statistics Dutch Cup 1996-1997

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Theo KrügerLWFulda Tigers Nijmegen1519173622
2.Jussi PolviFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen141520356
3.Tommie SpeelCFulda Tigers Nijmegen15822308
4.Henry De KortFFulda Tigers Nijmegen1313152827
5.Al RaymondCDatak Eaters Geleen1412162818
6.Brad ShaverCCVT Trappers Tilburg1313132626
7.Robert HerckenrathFFulda Tigers Nijmegen1412142610
8.Theo Van GerwenFCVT Trappers Tilburg159162510
9.Frank VersteegCMBB Builders Utrecht1413112462
10.Jason McKechnieDFulda Tigers Nijmegen1410132351
11.Mikael HurtigRWPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen14715220
12.Kenneth CorpFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven141451910
13.John VersteegFMBB Builders Utrecht149101930
14.Tino RisonFCVT Trappers Tilburg151161714
15.Darren DouganCCVT Trappers Tilburg135121724
16.Bram BouckaertDCVT Trappers Tilburg135121718
17.Markku PiikkiläRWPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen14881655
18.Ruud MolenaarFMBB Builders Utrecht136101632
19.John VorstenboschD/FChip Market IJCK Eindhoven142141620
20.Paul KilaCPhantoms Deurne131231544
21.Martin de WildeFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven12961544
22.Brian De LeeuwFDatak Eaters Geleen1196152
23.Pether NorkFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven144111518
24.Frank JanssenRWFulda Tigers Nijmegen14411152
25.Ryan PellaersCDatak Eaters Geleen14681410
26.Ronnie PetterssonDChip Market IJCK Eindhoven14591426
27.Risto MollenFFulda Tigers Nijmegen153111412
28.Edwin NeefFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen14851310
29.Phil EboliCCVT Trappers Tilburg1076136
30.Michel JansFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen14571220
31.Tim VosDDatak Eaters Geleen11481220
32.David WoodwardDPhantoms Deurne13651139
33.Jason KerrDPhantoms Deurne13471124
34.Marcel HoubenFDatak Eaters Geleen12381152
35.Lamonte PoletD/FDatak Eaters Geleen11641043
36.Marco DondersFCVT Trappers Tilburg12551036
37.Roger AlenbringDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen14461012
38.Manitas DemelinneLWJordens Lions Dordrecht1228108
39.Klaas BraaksmaFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1463912
40.Koen HermansD/FDatak Eaters Geleen1463914
41.Jesse RaekelboomFCVT Trappers Tilburg1454924
42.Robert BerkhouwerFMBB Builders Utrecht143694
43.Jacco LandmanRDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1427934
44.Alexander SchaafsmaD/FPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1418922
45.Frank JacobsDCVT Trappers Tilburg1509916
46.Mark von RanzowFCVT Trappers Tilburg1562816
47.Marc VisschersD/FFulda Tigers Nijmegen1453810
48.Don GaljaardFJordens Lions Dordrecht1444856
49.Remco TuytFJordens Lions Dordrecht1144856
50.Sami LipsonenD/FJordens Lions Dordrecht74482
51.Perry Muller von CzernickiRDChip Market IJCK Eindhoven143588
52.Dennis GosselinFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven1335812
53.Lester ArtsDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen141782
54.Jeffrey FrankenFJordens Lions Dordrecht135276
55.Philippe CoolsLWPhantoms Deurne1443712
56.Casper OostermanFJordens Lions Dordrecht134374
57.Patrick van EijkFCVT Trappers Tilburg1143735
58.Tony CollardFMBB Builders Utrecht5347108
59.Erik LandmanCPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1360634
60.Walter StappaertsD/FPhantoms Deurne144262
61.Henri StoerFFulda Tigers Nijmegen1533636
62.Jeroen AdmiraalFJordens Lions Dordrecht1033644
63.Walling DijkstraFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen43364
64.David BouckaertDCVT Trappers Tilburg1524614
65.Alain ScheltjensFPhantoms Deurne142466
66.Gert NijlandDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1441512
67.Dennis ten BokkelFCVT Trappers Tilburg124158
68.Maarten LoosFFulda Tigers Nijmegen153254
69.Lambert KeulenFDatak Eaters Geleen1432512
70.Buck RomboutsLDPhantoms Deurne1332510
71.Daniel HjorteliusFPhantoms Deurne1423524
72.Kristoff van den BroeckD/FPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen1423526
73.Misha BerkhouwerFMBB Builders Utrecht132356
74.Robbert Prick van WelyDFulda Tigers Nijmegen1323514
75.Danny ThieDMBB Builders Utrecht823553
76.Frits LambooyDFulda Tigers Nijmegen151456
77.Rody JacobsDCVT Trappers Tilburg1514514
78.Eric HabrakenFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven91456
79.Elmer KuikFDatak Eaters Geleen140556
80.Jean-Pierre van der WeideFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven1340420
81.Ron GosselinFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven1240418
82.Michel TuytFJordens Lions Dordrecht931439
83.Addy KroezeFFulda Tigers Nijmegen152240
84.Dave WilkesDMBB Builders Utrecht1422416
85.Victor GarciaFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven1422414
86.Hans de GruijterFPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen141342
87.Simon de WitRWJordens Lions Dordrecht101346
88.Willem PompFDatak Eaters Geleen83036
89.Danny GeysbrechtsDPhantoms Deurne142130
90.Mikko KurkelaDPhantoms Deurne1321318
91.Johan KorenFMBB Builders Utrecht42138
92.André WillemseDMBB Builders Utrecht1412312
93.Nigel van AcquooyD/FMBB Builders Utrecht1412320
94.Peter WagteveldDPelgrim Flyers Heerenveen131236
95.Youri SteijlenFPhantoms Deurne1312357
96.Buddy TegenboschFChip Market IJCK Eindhoven101232
97.Ronnie PlamontDFulda Tigers Nijmegen1012359
98.Juan IzquierdoRWPhantoms Deurne140338
99.Johan StoerDFulda Tigers Nijmegen130338
100.Marco KronenburgLDJordens Lions Dordrecht1003326
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Servette Genève win first modern CHL title for Switzerland

Less than a year after winning their first domestic title in their 118-year history, Genève-Servette are now champions of Europe following a nail-biting 3-2 home-ice victory over Swedish club Skellefteå AIK. ... Read more»

Nomad Astana is the 2023-24 Continental Cup champion

Kazakh team complete a perfect record winning all the games of the competition. The silver plate goes to Kazakhstan for the second time in the history Read more»

© Copyright 2024 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. | | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj