Statistics Belgian Cup 2008-2009

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Mike WehrstedtRWHYC Herentals1819355410
2.Craig FosterFHYC Herentals1925204550
3.Frank DemasiFWhite Caps Turnhout2014274112
4.Maros BartekLWWhite Caps Turnhout1922133512
5.Marek ZiarnyFWhite Caps Turnhout1811203114
6.Dino FerrariFOlympia Heist op den Berg1891928108
7.Wesley SerneelsCOlympia Heist op den Berg201014244
8.Peter BartekLDWhite Caps Turnhout198162473
9.Ben van den BogaertFOlympia Heist op den Berg191292143
10.Seppe SysmansFOlympia Heist op den Berg2813720186
11.Jesse BoucherLWOlympia Heist op den Berg1110102028
12.Jim KehoeDHYC Herentals205141914
13.Hes RoelofsRWOlympia Heist op den Berg205131898
14.Ward SzarzynskiFWhite Caps Turnhout203111448
15.Niki de HerdtDOlympia Heist op den Berg13581374
16.Björn NuytsLWHYC Herentals203101332
17.Paul RutaFWhite Caps Turnhout103101320
18.Sami LipsonenD/FOlympia Heist op den Berg19481214
19.Don GeertsFOlympia Heist op den Berg20741155
20.Ben VercammenFHYC Herentals20471171
21.Jimo KingCWhite Caps Turnhout19471140
22.Ben TorremansDHYC Herentals18381141
23.Rob GorisDHYC Herentals20551030
24.Jens EngelenDHYC Herentals200101020
25.Francis PeetermansDOlympia Heist op den Berg1736959
26.Jonas WesterlundFWhite Caps Turnhout66280
27.Laurent AndriesFHYC Herentals2043722
28.Sjef SzarzynskiRWWhite Caps Turnhout2034722
29.Dries LeirsFHYC Herentals2042614
30.Dan MercerDWhite Caps Turnhout1014534
31.Tom DillaertsRDOlympia Heist op den Berg1622424
32.Sammy SchraepenFWhite Caps Turnhout1613420
33.Robin FrykdalenDWhite Caps Turnhout61342
34.Peter VerschaerenDOlympia Heist op den Berg191232
35.Jef SwinnenRDHYC Herentals1412346
36.Timo DewinD/FOlympia Heist op den Berg160332
37.Dries CampoDOlympia Heist op den Berg1003312
38.Joep VercammenFHYC Herentals1711229
39.David ClaeysLWOlympia Heist op den Berg1011210
40.Nils VroemansDHYC Herentals2010139
41.Wesley Van CampFOlympia Heist op den Berg1810168
42.Wesley NagelsFWhite Caps Turnhout1810118
43.Göte de PillecijnDWhite Caps Turnhout1110112
44.Bjorn SeuntjensFWhite Caps Turnhout61014
45.Nick van OrshaegenFHYC Herentals200110
46.Malik BoualemFHYC Herentals160118
47.Koen HermansD/FHYC Herentals601112
48.Jonas EnlundDOlympia Heist op den Berg60110
49.Brunton ChaseDOlympia Heist op den Berg301110
50.Christophe de RidderDWhite Caps Turnhout10110
51.Steve ClaerhoudtDOlympia Heist op den Berg2000016
52.Bjorn ValckxDHYC Herentals180000
53.Dieter LommelenDWhite Caps Turnhout150002
54.Glenn SerneelsFOlympia Heist op den Berg120006
55.Tim VekemansFWhite Caps Turnhout60000
56.Stef VermeulenFOlympia Heist op den Berg50000
57.Dusan CharvatFWhite Caps Turnhout500016
58.Tom van EyckFWhite Caps Turnhout40000
59.Kim DandoyDWhite Caps Turnhout10000
60.Kevin de WinterFOlympia Heist op den Berg10000
61.Robbie de WitDWhite Caps Turnhout10000
62.Kjell CazaerckFChiefs Leuven
63.Jesse RaekelboomFChiefs Leuven
64.Sam DocxFChiefs Leuven
65.Joris PeusensFChiefs Leuven
66.Juho LainioFChiefs Leuven
67.Tim LannanDChiefs Leuven
68.Adam FleishmanFChiefs Leuven
69.Xavier ClaesFChiefs Leuven
70.Borya KolyasnikovFChiefs Leuven
71.Laurent ClaesFChiefs Leuven
72.Vincent CamelbeeckFChiefs Leuven
73.Pierre CamelbeeckFChiefs Leuven
74.Dries SteijnenFChiefs Leuven
75.Vadim GeysbreghsDChiefs Leuven
76.Vincent MorganFHYC Herentals
77.Patrick CallaertDChiefs Leuven
78.Youri DauberFChiefs Leuven
79.Lorenz SneyersDChiefs Leuven
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
    Hokejová výstroj