Statistics Asia League 2010-2011

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Daisuke ObaraFNippon Paper Cranes54480-4
2.Go TanakaCTohoku Free Blades54481810
3.Brad FarynukDTohoku Free Blades535866
4.Bruce MulherinLWTohoku Free Blades5167144
5.Masato DomekiFOji Eagles44260-2
6.Scott ChampagneLWTohoku Free Blades5246127
7.Sang Wook KimFAnyang Halla432541
8.Chris YuleFNippon Paper Cranes5145243
9.Cole JarrettDTohoku Free Blades5145206
10.Yosuke KonFOji Eagles414541
11.Won Jung KimFAnyang Halla414520
12.Bin IshiokaFTohoku Free Blades531463
13.Shuhei KujiFOji Eagles422422
14.Ash GoldieCNippon Paper Cranes513462
15.Min Ho ChoFAnyang Halla413421
16.Alex KimCAnyang Halla430341
17.Jon AweDAnyang Halla421301
18.Masahito NishiwakiFNippon Paper Cranes51236-7
19.Yoshinori IimuraFNippon Paper Cranes512312-2
20.Chris HarringtonRDOji Eagles412301
21.Sang Woo ShinFAnyang Halla403301
22.Masahito SuzukiFTohoku Free Blades52022-3
23.Ryuichi KawaiDTohoku Free Blades51124-1
24.Hiroo IizukaFNippon Paper Cranes51120-1
25.Woo Jae KimDAnyang Halla41122-1
26.Takeshi SaitoRWOji Eagles41124-1
27.Tetsuya SaitoFOji Eagles41124-2
28.Motoki SakagamiFNippon Paper Cranes411220
29.Brock RadunskeFAnyang Halla411243
30.Takuma KawaiFTohoku Free Blades502241
31.Akifumi OkuyamaFTohoku Free Blades50224-2
32.Yoshikazu KashinoFTohoku Free Blades50220-3
33.Kengo ItoDNippon Paper Cranes50226-5
34.Sho SatoFOji Eagles40228-1
35.Geun Ho KimFAnyang Halla402280
36.Dong Hwan SongRWAnyang Halla302222
37.Kazuki YamamotoFTohoku Free Blades510121
38.Shinya YanadoriDNippon Paper Cranes510142
39.Naoya KuboFNippon Paper Cranes510100
40.Katsuya OgawaFOji Eagles410120
41.Woo Sang ParkFAnyang Halla410102
42.Hideyuki OsawaDNippon Paper Cranes501123
43.Dustin WoodLDAnyang Halla401160
44.Takafumi YamashitaDOji Eagles4011101
45.Masafumi OgawaFOji Eagles40112-2
46.Akihito KawamotoFOji Eagles401102
47.Makoto KawashimaDOji Eagles401101
48.Hidenao KokuboFNippon Paper Cranes401100
49.Ki Sung KimFAnyang Halla401120
50.Han Sung KimCAnyang Halla30110-1
51.Kazutomo ImajoDTohoku Free Blades50002-2
52.Shuji KikuchiDTohoku Free Blades50000-1
53.Hyeok KimDTohoku Free Blades500000
54.Ryo TanakaFTohoku Free Blades500000
55.Mike MadillDNippon Paper Cranes50002-8
56.Hiroshi SatoFNippon Paper Cranes50002-2
57.Takayuki SakaiFNippon Paper Cranes50002-1
58.Jun TonosakiDNippon Paper Cranes500020
59.Toshiyuki KitoDNippon Paper Cranes50002-2
60.Shun SakataDNippon Paper Cranes500020
61.Takayuki OnoDAnyang Halla400022
62.Yoon Hwan KimDAnyang Halla400023
63.Aaron KellerDOji Eagles400001
64.Katsumasa KondoFTohoku Free Blades400000
65.Ryosuke KanekoFOji Eagles40002-1
66.Yosuke HagaDOji Eagles400021
67.Takeshi IshizukaFOji Eagles400002
68.Kohei MitamuraFOji Eagles400001
69.Junichi TakahashiDOji Eagles40008-7
70.Yutaro ImamuraFNippon Paper Cranes400001
71.Masahiro EbinaDNippon Paper Cranes400000
72.Don Ku LeeDAnyang Halla40000-1
73.Kosuke TakahashiFTohoku Free Blades300020
74.Kentaro SadamuneFTohoku Free Blades3000320
75.Ryota MinamiDOji Eagles30002-2
76.Yu Won LeeFAnyang Halla300021
77.Bung Chun JungFAnyang Halla20000-1
78.Kwun Jae LeeFAnyang Halla20000-1
79.Yuya AriyoshiDTohoku Free Blades200000
80.Kei TonosakiFOji Eagles200000
81.Ryo HashibaDOji Eagles200000
82.Kyohei KikuchiDTohoku Free Blades200001
83.Hyun Mok HongDAnyang Halla100000
84.Seung Yup LeeDAnyang Halla100000
85.Hayato EbataFNippon Paper Cranes100000
86.Kota TanakaFTohoku Free Blades100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

  • External links


    Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

    Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

    Germany:  DEL | DEL2

    Russia:  KHL | VHL

    Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

    Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

    Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

    Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

    Leagues statistic
    League standings
    Game fixtures
    League leaders

    Slovan is back!

    Ten years after the last title, Slovan win Slovak Extraliga. Bratislava club is now the major winner of the competition with 9 titles Read more»

    Cardiff win Eihl Championship

    In a repeat of the last play off final in 2019, Cardiff became the winners of the Championship trophy for the third season in a row Read more»

    © Copyright 2022 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. |
    Hokejová výstroj