Statistics Belgian Cup 2011-2012

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Kristof van LooyFPhantoms Antwerp451217240
2.Kenny de CeulaerRWPhantoms Antwerp361016140
3.Ben van den BogaertFPhantoms Antwerp35813100
4.Michael DistateDBulldogs Liege2471100
5.Vincent MorganFHYC Herentals3551020
6.Barry HormanFHYC Herentals335820
7.Gaetan RondiaFBulldogs Liege235800
8.Tommy LangeFWhite Caps Turnhout2617120
9.Jeroen van de VeldeRWPhantoms Antwerp343760
10.Mitch MorganLWHYC Herentals334700
11.Tyler MelanconRWHYC Herentals325700
12.Thomas EverartFBulldogs Liege233640
13.Dries CampoDPhantoms Antwerp315640
14.Kenneth PittoorsFPhantoms Antwerp432540
15.Jordy van de LochtFPhantoms Antwerp432540
16.Ben VercammenFHYC Herentals332540
17.Mike BaslykLWWhite Caps Turnhout2325250
18.Ryan WarsofskyDWhite Caps Turnhout214500
19.Rob LawranceDHYC Herentals322420
20.Glenn SerneelsFOlympia Heist op den Berg222400
21.Steven GeyskensFBulldogs Liege222460
22.Mark PersickDHaskey Hasselt222400
23.Ginou LoenisFBulldogs Liege122420
24.Ward SzarzynskiFWhite Caps Turnhout3134100
25.David ClaeysLWOlympia Heist op den Berg204400
26.Tom PeetersFBulldogs Liege204420
27.David BrunclikRWYeti Bears Eeklo104420
28.Niek BottelbergheFYeti Bears Eeklo130360
29.Marc van NotenDHaskey Hasselt221320
30.Jordan GilletDBulldogs Liege221360
31.Olivier Bouchard-RollandFChiefs Leuven221320
32.Bryan VerhaegenDPhantoms Antwerp121300
33.Jan JurčekaRWYeti Bears Eeklo1213270
34.Matti AgemansDPhantoms Antwerp312300
35.Quentin RondiaDBulldogs Liege212340
36.Lukas BrzybohatyFHaskey Hasselt2123510
37.Joe VetereDHYC Herentals303340
38.Peter BartekLDWhite Caps Turnhout303300
39.Stef VermeulenFOlympia Heist op den Berg203300
40.Robert ApostolFOlympia Heist op den Berg220220
41.Dmitri KerremansDOlympia Heist op den Berg2202220
42.Kevin de WinterFOlympia Heist op den Berg120200
43.Benjamin JacobsFOlympia Heist op den Berg120200
44.Amine van de PutteFYeti Bears Eeklo120200
45.Simon DozinFPhantoms Antwerp120220
46.Marco PiroFCharleroi Red Roosters120220
47.Peter VerschaerenDOlympia Heist op den Berg211240
48.Julien GrünFHaskey Hasselt211200
49.Pierre CamelbeeckFChiefs Leuven211200
50.Bruno EversDChiefs Leuven 2111200
51.Marek ZiarnyFWhite Caps Turnhout302220
52.Don GeertsFWhite Caps Turnhout302240
53.Christophe de RidderDWhite Caps Turnhout302220
54.Alexander VerherstraetenFWhite Caps Turnhout302240
55.Jens EngelenDHYC Herentals302240
56.Dustin DeGagneDWhite Caps Turnhout202220
57.Sami LipsonenD/FOlympia Heist op den Berg202200
58.Aldric BillonFBulldogs Liege202200
59.Fabien KieltykaFHaskey Hasselt202200
60.Mateusz BoberFPhantoms Antwerp202220
61.Grégory MaupointFCharleroi Red Roosters102220
62.Matthias EyckmansDChiefs Leuven 2102200
63.Pieter SmetFWhite Caps Turnhout310140
64.Alexander WinterschladenDWhite Caps Turnhout310140
65.Lukas SzaboFPhantoms Antwerp310120
66.Wim SijbersFBulldogs Liege210100
67.Ruben SerneelsFOlympia Heist op den Berg210100
68.Lorenz LuyckxFWhite Caps Turnhout210140
69.Gilles BruyninxDHaskey Hasselt210140
70.Vincent CamelbeeckFChiefs Leuven210120
71.Frederik DeproostFGullegem Jets1101160
72.Maxime EtienneFCharleroi Red Roosters110140
73.Niels OerlemansFWhite Caps Turnhout110100
74.Christophe NeefsDChiefs Leuven 2110100
75.Bo Herman GeversFHaskey Hasselt110120
76.Mickey EversD/FChiefs Leuven 2110120
77.Joep VercammenFHYC Herentals301120
78.Ben TorremansDHYC Herentals301100
79.Tim VosDHYC Herentals301140
80.Gillis BiesmansDPhantoms Antwerp301100
81.Dries OeyenFPhantoms Antwerp301140
82.Branislav RemenDChiefs Leuven201120
83.Maxime WislezDBulldogs Liege201100
84.Wesley Van CampFOlympia Heist op den Berg201100
85.Pierre CornelisFBulldogs Liege2011370
86.Robert TorneyDWhite Caps Turnhout201100
87.Bart WijnantsFHaskey Hasselt201100
88.Jordan PaulusDChiefs Leuven201180
89.Jesse RaekelboomFChiefs Leuven201140
90.Joris PeusensFChiefs Leuven201100
91.Michael TopicDChiefs Leuven201120
92.Ryan BaeckFPhantoms Antwerp101100
93.Alexis SemenoffFCharleroi Red Roosters101120
94.Cyrille BlanchartDGullegem Jets101120
95.Jelle VerhoevenFOlympia Heist op den Berg101100
96.Francois RaymondFHaskey Hasselt101100
97.Myrthe MartensDBulldogs Liege101100
98.Bart de DobbelaereFYeti Bears Eeklo101120
99.Vincent van SantvlietDOlympia Heist op den Berg101100
100.Jimmy ÖgrenLWWhite Caps Turnhout101120
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Anyang Halla wins Asia League

After three-years-hiatus, the Asia League was back and Korean team add another title Read more»

A Look at the Competition for the 2023 IIHF World Championship

In late Spring, 2023, the International Ice Hockey Federation will host the 86th Men’s Ice Hockey World Championships. The competition is easily global ice hockey’s biggest event, with hundreds of thousands of fans traveling for each world championship finals event. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. | | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj