Statistics Liga Nacional 2a Division 2012-2013

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Ander De JuanaFSumendi HH81521767
2.Jorge FernandezFCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla710717169
3.Sergio RodriguezDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla89413819
4.Hugo ZaragozaRDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla88513222
5.Francisco Javier GarayRWSumendi HH7841203
6.Daniel RodriguezCCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla857121019
7.Gonzalo AbellaLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla75712014
8.Santiago PedrazCSAD Majadahonda B792113210
9.Daniel SanchezDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro874112-11
10.Jesus FernándezLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla66511415
11.Eduardo GarciaDSumendi HH54711105
12.Victor CabreraLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro7641026-4
13.Carlos BarrenaLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla546101012
14.Jon ArrizabalagaLWSumendi HH70101022
15.Antonio BlancoDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla86391235
16.Javier BurgosLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla75491217
17.Asier MiguezLWCP Milenio Logroño836941-10
18.Javier ValladaresDSAD Majadahonda B7628362
19.Ander MoranCSumendi HH762845
20.Diego GalanRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro853814-19
21.Diego VillanuevaFSAD Majadahonda B8538142
22.Alejandro NavarroRWCP Milenio Logroño861702
23.Diego ManchonFSAD Majadahonda B8437146
24.Luis UleciaFCP Milenio Logroño74262-6
25.Sergio PalomoRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro833610-17
26.Jakobe IncognitoDSumendi HH8336160
27.Fernando EscolarFSAD Majadahonda B824647
28.Hansel BeckerRWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla7156210
29.Cristobal GaliciaDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla6066220
30.David OrtizCCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla6505410
31.Iosu GarciaFCP Milenio Logroño74152-6
32.Óscar MorenoDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro723514-4
33.Oscar EstradaLWSAD Majadahonda B8145229
34.Mikel SobrinoCSumendi HH731461
35.Rafael GarciaCCP Milenio Logroño63144-10
36.Guillermo GarciaCCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla8224012
37.Alvaro LarrondoFSAD Majadahonda B622448
38.Jason LoughnameRWSAD Majadahonda B713488
39.Fernando De Los RiosDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla713403
40.Guillermo Ortiz De ZugastiLWSAD Majadahonda B530340
41.Christofer IncognitoLWSumendi HH82136-2
42.Borja RuizFCP Milenio Logroño72134-5
43.Guillermo BoalFSAD Majadahonda B421346
44.Leticia AbrisquetaDSumendi HH312301
45.Juan Jose OrozcoDSumendi HH703345-2
46.Antonio Garcia-ZarandietaDSAD Majadahonda B4033207
47.Javier PeñalvaLWCP Milenio Logroño52022-7
48.Luis Jose HernandezFSAD Majadahonda B420241
49.Vanesa AbrisquetaDSumendi HH81122-1
50.Guillermo UleciaDCP Milenio Logroño811253-21
51.Omar De JuanaDSumendi HH511228-6
52.Xabier Martinez De ZabarteDSumendi HH511200
53.Trevor LindrosRWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla111202
54.Luis MenendezDSAD Majadahonda B111201
55.Javier TalaveranoD/FSAD Majadahonda B8022167
56.Fernando MaquedaD/FCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla8022222
57.Alberto Perez RomeraDCP Milenio Logroño80224-9
58.Francisco Javier SalazarDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro81014-5
59.Millam GarridoDCP Milenio Logroño810134-17
60.Antonio FernandezLWCP Milenio Logroño81014-8
61.Oskar Garcia De VicunaCSumendi HH71014-5
62.Gonzalo MateoCSumendi HH710101
63.Luis CautoCCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla510141
64.Manuel TejeiroLWCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla210101
65.Jesus HernandezDSAD Majadahonda B801165
66.Josu RituertoRWSumendi HH80112-1
67.Pedro MartinsRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro70110-5
68.Rodrigo UleciaCCP Milenio Logroño70110-6
69.Sergio OmellaFCP Milenio Logroño70116-6
70.Jorge TavioCCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro70118-15
71.Francisco Jose HernandezDSAD Majadahonda B6011745
72.Carlos LarreaRWCP Milenio Logroño601118-7
73.Gonzalo DonderisDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro601110-14
74.Eduardo PiresDSumendi HH50110-9
75.Maria GurreaFSAD Majadahonda B40110-3
76.Ivan PerezDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla401104
77.Ignacio SantamariaRWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro80002-14
78.Miguel RuizLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro80000-4
79.Javier Bustamente HerceDCP Milenio Logroño800012-10
80.Jairo MarcosD/FSumendi HH800018-12
81.David RiscoDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro800012-11
82.Jesus LindoCCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro80002-9
83.Josue FernandezDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro80004-15
84.Iker EcharteDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro70008-9
85.Pablo SantamariaDCP Milenio Logroño700020-14
86.Alejandro CorresDCP Milenio Logroño7000293
87.Daniel MartinsRWSumendi HH7000121
88.Jose Ulpiano MoranCSumendi HH60000-3
89.Alexander MedranoLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro600010-12
90.Javier BallanoDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro600010-4
91.Jose Luis FernandezDSumendi HH60000-6
92.Guillermo GrinanDCHH Las Encinas de Boadilla300043
93.Carlos MaciasDSAD Majadahonda B20000-3
94.Luis RamirezDSAD Majadahonda B200062
95.Eduardo AguirreD/FCP Milenio Logroño200060
96.Jesus Maria Ruiz De ArcauteDSumendi HH100000
97.Santiago DonaherFSAD Majadahonda B10000-6
98.Sebastian MartinLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro000000
99.Jorge CollantesLWCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro000000
100.Pablo JimenezDCH Steel Acorns Valdemoro000000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»
  1. 01 Apr 2023 |  Ludvig Larsson  (F)
    Rögle BKarrowunknown
  2. 01 Apr 2023 |  Tony Sund  (D)
    Rögle BKarrowunknown
  3. 01 Apr 2023 |  Vojtech Mozik  (D)
    Rögle BKarrowunknown
  4. 01 Apr 2023 |  Chad Billins  (D)
  5. 01 Apr 2023 |  Andy Miele  (F)
  6. 01 Apr 2023 |  Taylor Matson  (F)
  7. 01 Apr 2023 |  Tyler Vesel  (F)

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

Anyang Halla wins Asia League

After three-years-hiatus, the Asia League was back and Korean team add another title Read more»

A Look at the Competition for the 2023 IIHF World Championship

In late Spring, 2023, the International Ice Hockey Federation will host the 86th Men’s Ice Hockey World Championships. The competition is easily global ice hockey’s biggest event, with hundreds of thousands of fans traveling for each world championship finals event. ... Read more»

© Copyright 2023 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. | | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj