Statistics Poland Cup 2013-2014 -

Statistics Poland Cup 2013-2014

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Maciej KruczekDKTH 1928 Krynica33771426-28
2.Martin VozdeckyRWCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok232540
3.Petr SinaglFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok213400
4.Samson MahbodRWCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok2044320
5.Marek KalusLWComarch Cracovia221300
6.Nicolas BeschDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok212300
7.Damian SlabonFComarch Cracovia212320
8.Jakob MilovanovicDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok203300
9.Robert KosteckiFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok220200
10.Aron ChmielewskiRWComarch Cracovia220200
11.Rafal DutkaDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok211200
12.Petr DvorakFComarch Cracovia211200
13.Adrian KowalowkaDComarch Cracovia211240
14.Sebastian KowalowkaCComarch Cracovia202200
15.Patryk NoworytaDComarch Cracovia202200
16.Krzysztof ZapalaFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok210100
17.Kamil DolnyDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok210100
18.Michal PiotrowskiLWComarch Cracovia210120
19.Kacper GuzikFGKS Tychy110100
20.Jaroslaw RzeszutkoCGKS Tychy110100
21.Marcin KoluszD/FGKS Tychy110100
22.Anthony AquinoFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok201120
23.Vojtech KlozDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok201100
24.Maciej MermerFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok201100
25.Milan BaranykFGKS Tychy101100
26.Michal WoznicaFGKS Tychy101100
27.Pavel MojžíšDGKS Tychy101120
28.Mikolaj LopuskiRWGKS Tychy101100
29.Daniel LaszkiewiczFComarch Cracovia200000
30.Bartosz DabkowskiDComarch Cracovia200020
31.Marcin WisniewskiFComarch Cracovia200000
32.Tomasz CieslickiFComarch Cracovia200000
33.Daniel GalantDComarch Cracovia200000
34.Artur ZielinskiDComarch Cracovia200000
35.Marek StrzyzowskiRWCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200040
36.Boguslaw RapalaDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
37.Adam ŘehákFComarch Cracovia200020
38.Martin RichterDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200000
39.Patryk WajdaDComarch Cracovia200000
40.Rafal CwiklaFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok2000270
41.Mateusz WiluszFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200000
42.Marcin BialyFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200020
43.Bartlomiej PociechaDCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200000
44.Hubert DemkowiczFCiarko PBS Bank KH Sanok200000
45.Milan KostourekFComarch Cracovia200020
46.Michal ZvatoraDComarch Cracovia200000
47.Tomasz KozlowskiFComarch Cracovia200000
48.Jaroslaw KlysLDComarch Cracovia200040
49.Mateusz DubelFKTH 1928 Krynica100020
50.Kamil GoreckiDKTH 1928 Krynica100000
51.Dariusz JanowiecFKTH 1928 Krynica100000
52.Dawid KruczekDKTH 1928 Krynica100040
53.Grzegorz MyjakDKTH 1928 Krynica100000
54.Filip PestaFKTH 1928 Krynica100020
55.Tomasz ZielinskiDKTH 1928 Krynica100000
56.Remigiusz GazdaDKTH 1928 Krynica100020
57.Jakub GiminskiDKTH 1928 Krynica100020
58.Marek CieślickiFKTH 1928 Krynica100000
59.Josef VitekFGKS Tychy100000
60.Slawomir KrokoszFKTH 1928 Krynica100000
61.Piotr PachDKTH 1928 Krynica100020
62.Radoslaw GalantFGKS Tychy100000
63.Krzysztof KozakDKTH 1928 Krynica100000
64.Jan SteberD/FGKS Tychy100000
65.Adrian ParzyszekCGKS Tychy100000
66.Jakub WiteckiCGKS Tychy100000
67.Ladislav HavlíkDGKS Tychy100000
68.Maciej SulkaDGKS Tychy100000
69.Jakub WanackiDGKS Tychy100000
70.Michal KotlorzDGKS Tychy100000
71.Miroslav DurakDGKS Tychy100000
72.Lukasz SokolDGKS Tychy100000
73.Adam PiorunFGKS Tychy100000
74.Tomasz MalasinskiFGKS Tychy100000
75.Dawid MajochFKTH 1928 Krynica100040
76.Marek BrylaFKTH 1928 Krynica100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

We are the champions!

The most awaited article is finally out! From Argentina to Uzbekistan here are all the winners of the leagues played in the 2023-2024 season! Read more»

A look at some of the best European players in the NHL last season

The 2023-24 NHL season was a riveting spectacle, and the postseason certainly lived up to expectations. The Edmonton Oilers, spearheaded by the incomparable Connor McDavid, were the heavy favourites for glory all season long, and it looked as though they would ... Read more»

© Copyright 2024 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. | | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj