Statistics Belgian Cup 2016-2017 -

Statistics Belgian Cup 2016-2017

Year: Stage: Position:
# Player name Pos Team GP G A P PIM +/-
1.Mitch MorganLWKwadrO HYC Herentals34101420
2.Jacob LaliberteCKwadrO HYC Herentals3571200
3.Akim RamoulFBulldogs Liege336960
4.Cheyne MathesonCBulldogs Liege334700
5.Vincent MorganFKwadrO HYC Herentals342620
6.Ben VercammenFKwadrO HYC Herentals340440
7.Maxime PellegrimsFChiefs Leuven222420
8.Kevin de WinterFPhantoms Antwerp230320
9.Jordan PaulusDBulldogs Liege321340
10.Lukasz BartakFPhantoms Antwerp221300
11.Bryan HenryFBulldogs Liege312300
12.Trevor HuntDKwadrO HYC Herentals312320
13.Marek ZiarnyFPhantoms Antwerp212320
14.Frank NevenDBulldogs Liege303300
15.Michael DistateDBulldogs Liege303360
16.Martin VachalFChiefs Leuven203300
17.Jordy van DijckFKwadrO HYC Herentals203320
18.Garrett BrazzierFBulldogs Liege320200
19.Deniss BaškatovsLWChiefs Leuven220240
20.Yente FranssenFKwadrO HYC Herentals311200
21.Dries LeirsFKwadrO HYC Herentals311200
22.Jenne Van Der VeldeFKwadrO HYC Herentals311280
23.Brent Van RooyFKwadrO HYC Herentals311200
24.Jeffie VersinFChiefs Leuven211200
25.Ben van den BogaertFPhantoms Antwerp211220
26.Nils VroemansDKwadrO HYC Herentals3022250
27.Thijs van LaereDKwadrO HYC Herentals302240
28.Emiel GorisDKwadrO HYC Herentals302200
29.Gabe YeungDChiefs Leuven202220
30.Kenneth PittoorsFPhantoms Antwerp202200
31.Gaetan RondiaFBulldogs Liege310100
32.Ben CoolenFKwadrO HYC Herentals310120
33.Jonathan RymenantsDChiefs Leuven210100
34.Leon PieperFBulldogs Liege210100
35.Niels OerlemansFPhantoms Antwerp210100
36.Paul VincentCBulldogs Liege110100
37.Timo DewinD/FKwadrO HYC Herentals301120
38.Axl MilpasFBulldogs Liege3011270
39.Ben TorremansDKwadrO HYC Herentals301100
40.Patrick CallaertDChiefs Leuven201140
41.Quentin RondiaDBulldogs Liege201120
42.Jens TheunisD/FPhantoms Antwerp201140
43.Peter BartekLDPhantoms Antwerp2011220
44.Bryan VerhaegenDPhantoms Antwerp201100
45.Mathias Van Den BoschDPhantoms Antwerp201120
46.Brent BogaertsDKwadrO HYC Herentals300000
47.Paul CornelisFBulldogs Liege3000330
48.Andy KolodziejczykFBulldogs Liege300000
49.Florian De VriendtFBulldogs Liege300000
50.Jacques De CeusterFKwadrO HYC Herentals300000
51.Tim VosDPhantoms Antwerp200000
52.Ben BouteDChiefs Leuven200000
53.Mathias BalhanFBulldogs Liege200000
54.Pieter-Jan WoutersDChiefs Leuven200040
55.Dennis MoesenDChiefs Leuven200000
56.Quinten FranckxDChiefs Leuven200020
57.Hobie FransenFChiefs Leuven200000
58.Alec JamesFChiefs Leuven200000
59.Dries BlockxFChiefs Leuven200000
60.Jordan GilletDBulldogs Liege200000
61.Borya KolyasnikovFChiefs Leuven200000
62.Gijs De SaegerFChiefs Leuven200000
63.Kevin HeninFBulldogs Liege200000
64.Niki de HerdtDPhantoms Antwerp200000
65.Patrick van NotenFPhantoms Antwerp200000
66.Jordy van de LochtFPhantoms Antwerp200000
67.Dmitri KerremansDPhantoms Antwerp200000
68.Axl KilaFPhantoms Antwerp200020
69.Sean McCann-CoppensDPhantoms Antwerp200020
70.Loris DarquesDBulldogs Liege100000
71.Yoren de SmetFBulldogs Liege100000
72.Alexandre BremerFBulldogs Liege100020
73.Lowie CuylaertsDKwadrO HYC Herentals100000
74.Ebe DaemsFKwadrO HYC Herentals100000
Recent transfersShow all transfers»

Current events

External links


Czech Rep.:  Tipsport extraliga | 1.liga | 2.liga

Finland:  Liiga | Mestis

Germany:  DEL | DEL2

Russia:  KHL | VHL

Slovakia:  Tipsport Extraliga | 1.liga

Sweden:  SHL | HockeyAllsvenskan

Switzerland:  NLA | NLB

Other:  EBEL | Belarus | Croatia | Denmark | Estonia | France | Great Britain | Iceland | Italy | Latvia | Lithuania | MOL-liga | Norway | Poland | Romania | Serbia | Slovenia | Spain | NHL | AHL |

Leagues statistic
League standings
Game fixtures
League leaders

We are the champions!

The most awaited article is finally out! From Argentina to Uzbekistan here are all the winners of the leagues played in the 2023-2024 season! Read more»

A look at some of the best European players in the NHL last season

The 2023-24 NHL season was a riveting spectacle, and the postseason certainly lived up to expectations. The Edmonton Oilers, spearheaded by the incomparable Connor McDavid, were the heavy favourites for glory all season long, and it looked as though they would ... Read more»

© Copyright 2024 European Ice Hockey Online AB & s.r.o. | | Cookies settings
Hokejová výstroj